How to view and delete your ride history

Details on every ride you've taken are available in menu  → Ride history.

Ride cards contain the route, fare, date and time of the trip.

Tap any card for more details:

  • Ride route on the map with pickup and destination addresses
  • Ride time
  • Vehicle information
  • Driver information
  • Service class and final ride fare

Ride cards also include a Call button. You can contact the driver within 24 hours after the end of the ride and before your next ride request.

To delete a ride from your history, go to menu  → Ride history. Select the ride, scroll down to Delete ride and tap Delete.