Weather forecast in Zubrilovo in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+22
+17
30 May, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg68%
6
m/s NE
31
+21
+16
31 May, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s E
1
+20
+15
1 June, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg67%
6.3
m/s NE
2
+21
+16
2 June, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s NW
3
+20
+16
3 June, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s W
4
+20
+15
4 June, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s W
5
+20
+15
5 June, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NW
6
+20
+16
6 June, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s N
7
+21
+17
7 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg61%
5.3
m/s W
8
+20
+15
8 June, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s NW
9
+19
+15
9 June, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
10
+21
+18
10 June, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s SW
11
+23
+19
11 June, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
12
+24
+19
12 June, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s S
13
+24
+19
13 June, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s SW
14
+23
+18
14 June, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s W
15
+22
+18
15 June, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s SW
16
+22
+18
16 June, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s W
17
+20
+16
17 June, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s N
18
+22
+18
18 June, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg68%
6
m/s NW
19
+24
+20
19 June, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NW
20
+23
+19
20 June, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NW
21
+22
+18
21 June, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s N
22
+22
+18
22 June, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s N
23
+22
+18
23 June, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg72%
6
m/s N
24
+24
+19
24 June, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s NE
25
+26
+21
25 June, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg62%
5
m/s N
26
+26
+21
26 June, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
744 mmHg66%
5.8
m/s E
27
+25
+20
27 June, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s W
28
+24
+20
28 June, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s N
29
+23
+19
29 June, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NE
30
+23
+19
30 June, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NE
1
+24
+19
1 July, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s N
2
+24
+19
2 July, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s N
3
+24
+19
3 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Zubrilovo June

12
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindNW
69
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June