Weather forecast in Zhuhai in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+31
+28
1 August, Sun
+31
+28
Feels like
+36
760 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s SE
+30
2
+30
+28
2 August, Mon
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
760 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s S
+30
3
+30
+28
3 August, Tue
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
760 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s SE
+30
4
+30
+28
4 August, Wed
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
760 mmHg77%
4
m/s SE
+30
5
+30
+28
5 August, Thu
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
760 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s S
+30
6
+30
+28
6 August, Fri
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
759 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s SE
+30
7
+31
+29
7 August, Sat
+31
+29
Feels like
+36
759 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s S
+30
8
+31
+29
8 August, Sun
+31
+29
Feels like
+36
760 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s SW
+30
9
+30
+28
9 August, Mon
+30
+28
Feels like
+36
760 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SW
+30
10
+30
+28
10 August, Tue
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
762 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s S
+29
11
+29
+28
11 August, Wed
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg81%
4
m/s S
+29
12
+29
+28
12 August, Thu
+29
+28
Feels like
+33
762 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s S
+29
13
+30
+28
13 August, Fri
+30
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s S
+29
14
+30
+28
14 August, Sat
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
762 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
+30
15
+30
+28
15 August, Sun
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
762 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SW
+30
16
+30
+28
16 August, Mon
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
761 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
+29
17
+30
+28
17 August, Tue
+30
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s SE
+30
18
+30
+28
18 August, Wed
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
763 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SE
+30
19
+30
+28
19 August, Thu
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
763 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s S
+30
20
+31
+28
20 August, Fri
+31
+28
Feels like
+36
762 mmHg76%
3
m/s SW
+31
21
+31
+29
21 August, Sat
+31
+29
Feels like
+36
761 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s W
+30
22
+30
+29
22 August, Sun
+30
+29
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg79%
6.6
m/s W
+30
23
+30
+28
23 August, Mon
+30
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s S
+30
24
+30
+29
24 August, Tue
+30
+29
Feels like
+35
763 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s SE
+30
25
+30
+28
25 August, Wed
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
763 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s E
+30
26
+30
+28
26 August, Thu
+30
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s SE
+30
27
+30
+28
27 August, Fri
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
763 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SW
+30
28
+31
+28
28 August, Sat
+31
+28
Feels like
+36
762 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s W
+30
29
+30
+28
29 August, Sun
+30
+28
Feels like
+36
762 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s W
+31
30
+30
+28
30 August, Mon
+30
+28
Feels like
+36
762 mmHg77%
3
m/s W
+30
31
+30
+28
31 August, Tue
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
763 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s S
+30
1
+30
+28
1 September, Wed
+30
+28
Feels like
+34
763 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s S
+30
2
+29
+28
2 September, Thu
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
763 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s S
+30
3
+29
+28
3 September, Fri
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
763 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s S
+30
4
+29
+28
4 September, Sat
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
763 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SE
+30
Average data for 10 years

Zhuhai August

4
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindS
237
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)
+30
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in August