Weather forecast in Zhitikara in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−2
−5
28 November, Sun
−2
−5
Feels like
−9
741 mmHg86%
7.3
m/s SW
29
−4
−4
29 November, Mon
−4
−4
Feels like
−10
744 mmHg86%
7
m/s SW
30
−3
−7
30 November, Tue
−3
−7
Feels like
−10
743 mmHg85%
6.1
m/s SW
1
−6
−7
1 December, Wed
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
745 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s SW
2
−6
−8
2 December, Thu
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
746 mmHg85%
6.6
m/s W
3
−6
−7
3 December, Fri
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
744 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s SW
4
−4
−5
4 December, Sat
−4
−5
Feels like
−12
743 mmHg81%
7.8
m/s SW
5
−5
−7
5 December, Sun
−5
−7
Feels like
−13
745 mmHg81%
8.6
m/s SW
6
−5
−7
6 December, Mon
−5
−7
Feels like
−13
745 mmHg81%
8.8
m/s SW
7
−5
−6
7 December, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−13
743 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s SW
8
−6
−9
8 December, Wed
−6
−9
Feels like
−13
742 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s W
9
−8
−9
9 December, Thu
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
745 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s W
10
−9
−10
10 December, Fri
−9
−10
Feels like
−15
746 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s SW
11
−10
−12
11 December, Sat
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
747 mmHg85%
6.4
m/s SW
12
−10
−11
12 December, Sun
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
747 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s SW
13
−9
−10
13 December, Mon
−9
−10
Feels like
−16
745 mmHg85%
7.3
m/s S
14
−10
−11
14 December, Tue
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
745 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s N
15
−12
−13
15 December, Wed
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
746 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s NW
16
−13
−15
16 December, Thu
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
748 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s SW
17
−14
−16
17 December, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
748 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s S
18
−14
−15
18 December, Sat
−14
−15
Feels like
−21
749 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
19
−13
−14
19 December, Sun
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
750 mmHg75%
6
m/s SW
20
−13
−16
20 December, Mon
−13
−16
Feels like
−20
751 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s SW
21
−13
−12
21 December, Tue
−13
−12
Feels like
−20
749 mmHg81%
7
m/s S
22
−10
−12
22 December, Wed
−10
−12
Feels like
−18
743 mmHg86%
7.5
m/s SW
23
−11
−12
23 December, Thu
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
742 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s W
24
−10
−11
24 December, Fri
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
739 mmHg82%
6.9
m/s SW
25
−8
−10
25 December, Sat
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
740 mmHg86%
6.8
m/s W
26
−9
−9
26 December, Sun
−9
−9
Feels like
−16
745 mmHg82%
6.9
m/s SW
27
−6
−6
27 December, Mon
−6
−6
Feels like
−13
742 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s SW
28
−5
−8
28 December, Tue
−5
−8
Feels like
−13
742 mmHg87%
8
m/s SW
29
−8
−10
29 December, Wed
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
746 mmHg87%
6.9
m/s SW
30
−10
−13
30 December, Thu
−10
−13
Feels like
−18
747 mmHg85%
7.5
m/s SW
31
−10
−13
31 December, Fri
−10
−13
Feels like
−18
747 mmHg85%
7.5
m/s SW
1
−12
−16
1 January, Sat
−12
−16
Feels like
−20
744 mmHg82%
7.9
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Zhitikara December

5
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindSW
27
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you