May weather forecast in Zhigansk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
−2
−6
1 May, Sun
−2
−6
Feels like
−7
749 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s N
2
0
−6
2 May, Mon
0
−6
Feels like
−5
751 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s N
3
0
−5
3 May, Tue
0
−5
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s N
4
+1
−4
4 May, Wed
+1
−4
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s N
5
+2
−4
5 May, Thu
+2
−4
Feels like
−2
753 mmHg89%
4.4
m/s N
6
+3
−2
6 May, Fri
+3
−2
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg91%
5
m/s N
7
+2
−2
7 May, Sat
+2
−2
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg87%
5
m/s N
8
+1
−3
8 May, Sun
+1
−3
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s NE
9
+3
−2
9 May, Mon
+3
−2
Feels like
−1
752 mmHg87%
5
m/s NE
10
+2
−1
10 May, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s N
11
+2
−3
11 May, Wed
+2
−3
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg83%
4.4
m/s N
12
+2
−3
12 May, Thu
+2
−3
Feels like
−2
753 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s N
13
+5
−2
13 May, Fri
+5
−2
Feels like
0
750 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s SE
14
+4
0
14 May, Sat
+4
0
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg88%
5.3
m/s S
15
+5
0
15 May, Sun
+5
0
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s SE
16
+4
0
16 May, Mon
+4
0
Feels like
0
744 mmHg81%
5
m/s N
17
+4
−1
17 May, Tue
+4
−1
Feels like
−1
745 mmHg77%
5.6
m/s N
18
+3
−2
18 May, Wed
+3
−2
Feels like
−2
749 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s N
19
+4
−2
19 May, Thu
+4
−2
Feels like
−1
750 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s N
20
+6
−1
20 May, Fri
+6
−1
Feels like
+1
749 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s N
21
+6
+1
21 May, Sat
+6
+1
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg75%
5
m/s NE
22
+7
+1
22 May, Sun
+7
+1
Feels like
+3
748 mmHg72%
5
m/s SE
23
+8
+2
23 May, Mon
+8
+2
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s E
24
+9
+4
24 May, Tue
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
748 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s N
25
+10
+4
25 May, Wed
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
749 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s NE
26
+10
+4
26 May, Thu
+10
+4
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s N
27
+11
+5
27 May, Fri
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s N
28
+10
+5
28 May, Sat
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
29
+11
+4
29 May, Sun
+11
+4
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s N
30
+14
+5
30 May, Mon
+14
+5
Feels like
+11
749 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s NE
31
+14
+9
31 May, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
749 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s N
1
+14
+9
1 June, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s N
2
+15
+8
2 June, Thu
+15
+8
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg60%
5
m/s N
3
+16
+9
3 June, Fri
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s N
4
+12
+8
4 June, Sat
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Zhigansk May

3
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindN
47
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May