Monthly weather forecast in Zhezkazgan

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
17
+10
+6
17 October, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+4
730 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s NW
18
October
+16
+3
18 October, Mon
+16
+3
Feels like
+3
733 mmHg41%
4.6
m/s E
Climate normal
+8
+5
19
+16
+3
19 October, Tue
+16
+3
Feels like
+4
729 mmHg45%
4.4
m/s E
Climate normal
+8
+5
20
+17
+7
20 October, Wed
+17
+7
Feels like
+4
726 mmHg47%
5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+7
+4
21
+8
+1
21 October, Thu
+8
+1
Feels like
−1
727 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s W
Climate normal
+6
+3
22
+5
+1
22 October, Fri
+5
+1
Feels like
−4
732 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+6
+3
23
+7
+2
23 October, Sat
+7
+2
Feels like
−2
735 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+5
+1
24
+11
+2
24 October, Sun
+11
+2
Feels like
+3
736 mmHg62%
2.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+4
+1
25
+11
+3
25 October, Mon
+11
+3
Feels like
+2
732 mmHg59%
3.2
m/s E
Climate normal
+4
0
26
+9
+1
26 October, Tue
+9
+1
Feels like
+3
730 mmHg58%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+3
0
27
+8
+1
27 October, Wed
+8
+1
Feels like
+1
733 mmHg59%
1.3
m/s S
Climate normal
+4
+1
Average data for 10 years
28
+4
+2
28 October, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
734 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s E
29
+6
+4
29 October, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
0
733 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s SE
30
+6
+3
30 October, Sat
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
732 mmHg67%
5
m/s S
31
+6
+4
31 October, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
732 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s E
1 November
+5
+3
1 November, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
0
732 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
2
+5
+3
2 November, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
732 mmHg70%
6
m/s SW
3
+5
+3
3 November, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
0
730 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s SW
4
+5
+1
4 November, Thu
+5
+1
Feels like
−1
731 mmHg75%
7
m/s W
5
+2
0
5 November, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−4
731 mmHg76%
8
m/s SW
6
+2
0
6 November, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−3
731 mmHg80%
6.8
m/s W
7
+1
−2
7 November, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−6
735 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s W
8
−1
−3
8 November, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
737 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s S
9
−1
−2
9 November, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
738 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SE
10
0
−2
10 November, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−6
736 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s NE
11
0
−1
11 November, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−6
734 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s N
12
+1
−1
12 November, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg79%
6.1
m/s W
13
0
−2
13 November, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−6
734 mmHg81%
7.3
m/s W
14
0
−2
14 November, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−7
735 mmHg80%
7.1
m/s SW
15
−1
−3
15 November, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
734 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s S
16
−1
−2
16 November, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
733 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s SW
17
−2
−4
17 November, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
734 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s SW
18
−3
−5
18 November, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
735 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s W
19
−6
−8
19 November, Fri
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
737 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s NE
20
−5
−7
20 November, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
737 mmHg79%
6
m/s S

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
5.7
m/s
WindSW
17
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)