Monthly weather forecast in Zhetybai

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+5
+3
28 November, Sun
+5
+3
Feels like
0
753 mmHg79%
6.3
m/s E
29
+6
+4
29 November, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
0
752 mmHg72%
7.4
m/s SE
30
+7
+4
30 November, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
752 mmHg79%
5
m/s E
1 December
+5
+2
1 December, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
0
753 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s E
2
December
+7
0
2 December, Thu
+7
0
Feels like
−1
748 mmHg62%
4.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+4
+1
3
+8
+1
3 December, Fri
+8
+1
Feels like
−1
757 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+3
0
4
+8
−1
4 December, Sat
+8
−1
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg54%
7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+4
+1
5
+8
+2
5 December, Sun
+8
+2
Feels like
−6
750 mmHg59%
7.5
m/s SE
Climate normal
+4
+1
6
+9
−2
6 December, Mon
+9
−2
Feels like
0
752 mmHg53%
3
m/s E
Climate normal
+3
+1
7
+9
+1
7 December, Tue
+9
+1
Feels like
−1
758 mmHg58%
3.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+4
+1
8
+9
+4
8 December, Wed
+9
+4
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg63%
7.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+2
−1
9
+11
+5
9 December, Thu
+11
+5
Feels like
+1
751 mmHg58%
7.9
m/s SE
Climate normal
+3
+1
10
+8
+3
10 December, Fri
+8
+3
Feels like
0
752 mmHg65%
5.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+4
+2
11
+6
0
11 December, Sat
+6
0
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg73%
1.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+4
+2
Average data for 10 years
12
+4
+1
12 December, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s SE
13
+2
0
13 December, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
751 mmHg80%
6.4
m/s E
14
+1
−2
14 December, Tue
+1
−2
Feels like
−6
752 mmHg76%
7.3
m/s NE
15
−1
−3
15 December, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
755 mmHg70%
7
m/s NE
16
−1
−2
16 December, Thu
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
756 mmHg63%
6.8
m/s E
17
+1
−2
17 December, Fri
+1
−2
Feels like
−6
754 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s SE
18
0
−2
18 December, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−7
755 mmHg72%
7.3
m/s SE
19
0
−1
19 December, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg70%
7
m/s SE
20
0
−2
20 December, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−7
755 mmHg72%
8.1
m/s SE
21
+1
−1
21 December, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
753 mmHg79%
7.4
m/s SE
22
+1
−1
22 December, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
752 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s NW
23
+1
0
23 December, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg82%
5.9
m/s SE
24
+1
−1
24 December, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
752 mmHg81%
8
m/s SE
25
+2
−1
25 December, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s S
26
+2
−1
26 December, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s SE
27
+2
−1
27 December, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg77%
7
m/s SE
28
+2
−1
28 December, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−5
753 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s SE
29
+3
0
29 December, Wed
+3
0
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg72%
7.3
m/s SE
30
+2
−1
30 December, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
750 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s E
31
+2
−1
31 December, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
750 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s E
1 January
0
−2
1 January, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−5
751 mmHg75%
6
m/s E

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
21
cloudy days
71
%
air humidity
6.5
m/s
WindSE
12
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)