Weather forecast in Zharkamys in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+15
+11
25 April, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+9
747 mmHg54%
9
m/s W
26
+16
+11
26 April, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg50%
7.4
m/s NW
27
+17
+13
27 April, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg40%
7.5
m/s W
28
+19
+15
28 April, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg37%
7.4
m/s E
29
+20
+15
29 April, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg38%
7.6
m/s E
30
+21
+18
30 April, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg41%
7
m/s E
1
+21
+15
1 May, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg43%
8.6
m/s E
2
+20
+16
2 May, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg46%
7.3
m/s N
3
+20
+17
3 May, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg46%
6
m/s SE
4
+22
+17
4 May, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg40%
7.1
m/s E
5
+20
+16
5 May, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg43%
8.5
m/s E
6
+21
+16
6 May, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg44%
9.3
m/s E
7
+20
+16
7 May, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg50%
8.1
m/s NE
8
+21
+17
8 May, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg49%
8.6
m/s SE
9
+22
+18
9 May, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg43%
6.8
m/s NE
10
+23
+18
10 May, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg40%
7.9
m/s E
11
+21
+17
11 May, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg46%
6.9
m/s E
12
+22
+18
12 May, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg46%
6.8
m/s E
13
+22
+18
13 May, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg50%
6.6
m/s E
14
+23
+18
14 May, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg50%
7
m/s E
15
+23
+18
15 May, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
747 mmHg47%
7.5
m/s E
16
+22
+18
16 May, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg46%
8
m/s E
17
+22
+17
17 May, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg47%
8
m/s E
18
+21
+16
18 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg44%
9.3
m/s NE
19
+22
+17
19 May, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg43%
9.6
m/s NE
20
+21
+18
20 May, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg41%
8.6
m/s E
21
+23
+20
21 May, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg40%
6
m/s NE
22
+25
+19
22 May, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg40%
6.1
m/s NE
23
+25
+20
23 May, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg34%
6.9
m/s NE
24
+26
+21
24 May, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg36%
7.1
m/s E
25
+27
+22
25 May, Tue
+27
+22
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg34%
7.3
m/s SE
26
+27
+22
26 May, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg38%
8.8
m/s S
27
+27
+23
27 May, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg37%
8.5
m/s S
28
+24
+19
28 May, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg46%
9
m/s E
29
+24
+20
29 May, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg43%
7.4
m/s W
30
+26
+21
30 May, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg43%
6.4
m/s NE
31
+25
+21
31 May, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg37%
7.9
m/s NE
1
+25
+20
1 June, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+20
746 mmHg40%
9.1
m/s E
2
+26
+22
2 June, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg40%
7.3
m/s N
3
+26
+22
3 June, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg38%
7.8
m/s N
4
+26
+22
4 June, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg38%
6.9
m/s W
5
+27
+23
5 June, Sat
+27
+23
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg34%
6.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Zharkamys May

17
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
43
%
air humidity
5.9
m/s
WindE
36
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities near you