Weather forecast in Zhambyl in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+17
+13
25 April, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
701 mmHg46%
4.6
m/s SW
26
+16
+12
26 April, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
701 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s W
27
+14
+11
27 April, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
701 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s NW
28
+12
+10
28 April, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
702 mmHg58%
5.9
m/s NW
29
+13
+8
29 April, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
702 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s NW
30
+12
+9
30 April, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
702 mmHg55%
5.6
m/s NW
1
+14
+8
1 May, Sat
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
702 mmHg47%
5.6
m/s NW
2
+16
+11
2 May, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
700 mmHg46%
5
m/s NW
3
+14
+11
3 May, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
700 mmHg46%
5.6
m/s NW
4
+15
+10
4 May, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
700 mmHg43%
4.8
m/s NW
5
+15
+10
5 May, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
700 mmHg46%
5
m/s NW
6
+14
+10
6 May, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+9
700 mmHg46%
6
m/s NW
7
+15
+9
7 May, Fri
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
701 mmHg40%
5
m/s NW
8
+18
+11
8 May, Sat
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
700 mmHg37%
4.5
m/s NW
9
+15
+13
9 May, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
701 mmHg49%
5.4
m/s NW
10
+15
+11
10 May, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
701 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s NW
11
+17
+10
11 May, Tue
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
702 mmHg37%
5.3
m/s NW
12
+15
+12
12 May, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
701 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s W
13
+18
+12
13 May, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
701 mmHg43%
5.3
m/s NW
14
+20
+14
14 May, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+16
698 mmHg41%
5.5
m/s W
15
+18
+15
15 May, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
699 mmHg55%
4.9
m/s W
16
+18
+14
16 May, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
699 mmHg46%
5.6
m/s W
17
+16
+14
17 May, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+12
699 mmHg50%
5
m/s NW
18
+16
+11
18 May, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
699 mmHg43%
5.9
m/s NW
19
+17
+12
19 May, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+13
699 mmHg47%
6
m/s W
20
+16
+12
20 May, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
700 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s W
21
+16
+11
21 May, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
701 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s NW
22
+18
+12
22 May, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
700 mmHg40%
5
m/s W
23
+18
+14
23 May, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
700 mmHg49%
4.4
m/s W
24
+18
+15
24 May, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
699 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s NW
25
+18
+13
25 May, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
700 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s NW
26
+18
+13
26 May, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
700 mmHg40%
5.1
m/s NW
27
+21
+15
27 May, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+17
700 mmHg40%
4.9
m/s W
28
+23
+17
28 May, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+20
699 mmHg40%
5
m/s W
29
+21
+18
29 May, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+18
698 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s NW
30
+20
+15
30 May, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+16
699 mmHg41%
5.1
m/s NW
31
+20
+16
31 May, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
699 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s NW
1
+21
+16
1 June, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
698 mmHg43%
4.8
m/s NW
2
+20
+16
2 June, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
699 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s NW
3
+22
+16
3 June, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
699 mmHg46%
5
m/s NW
4
+21
+18
4 June, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+18
699 mmHg47%
5.1
m/s NW
5
+22
+17
5 June, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
699 mmHg38%
5.1
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Zhambyl May

17
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
44
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindNW
41
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities near you