Monthly weather forecast in Zhambyl

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+30
+24
1 August, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
736 mmHg34%
6.5
m/s NW
2
+29
+24
2 August, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+26
737 mmHg34%
6.4
m/s N
3
+29
+25
3 August, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+27
738 mmHg36%
5
m/s N
4
+31
+26
4 August, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+29
737 mmHg30%
5.9
m/s SW
5
August
+40
+24
5 August, Thu
+40
+24
Feels like
+35
739 mmHg28%
2.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+30
+24
6
+35
+19
6 August, Fri
+35
+19
Feels like
+29
738 mmHg35%
4.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+30
+24
7
+34
+19
7 August, Sat
+34
+19
Feels like
+29
739 mmHg35%
3.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+29
+25
8
+35
+20
8 August, Sun
+35
+20
Feels like
+30
742 mmHg23%
1.5
m/s E
Climate normal
+29
+24
9
+35
+20
9 August, Mon
+35
+20
Feels like
+31
742 mmHg24%
2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+28
+22
10
+34
+21
10 August, Tue
+34
+21
Feels like
+29
741 mmHg27%
1.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+29
+24
11
+35
+21
11 August, Wed
+35
+21
Feels like
+30
739 mmHg25%
1.4
m/s N
Climate normal
+31
+25
12
+34
+22
12 August, Thu
+34
+22
Feels like
+29
739 mmHg29%
1.4
m/s SE
Climate normal
+31
+25
13
+32
+19
13 August, Fri
+32
+19
Feels like
+27
736 mmHg36%
2.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+31
+25
14
+31
+18
14 August, Sat
+31
+18
Feels like
+26
737 mmHg35%
1.7
m/s NW
Climate normal
+31
+25
Average data for 10 years
15
+31
+26
15 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+28
739 mmHg27%
5.5
m/s E
16
+31
+26
16 August, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+28
738 mmHg28%
6.1
m/s SW
17
+30
+24
17 August, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
738 mmHg31%
5.6
m/s NE
18
+31
+25
18 August, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+28
739 mmHg27%
6
m/s SE
19
+30
+24
19 August, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+26
739 mmHg27%
6
m/s S
20
+29
+24
20 August, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg33%
6
m/s W
21
+26
+22
21 August, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+24
738 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s N
22
+26
+21
22 August, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
738 mmHg37%
6
m/s NW
23
+25
+20
23 August, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
738 mmHg37%
5.9
m/s NW
24
+26
+21
24 August, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
739 mmHg37%
6.5
m/s NW
25
+26
+21
25 August, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
739 mmHg34%
5.8
m/s NW
26
+27
+21
26 August, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+24
739 mmHg34%
5.5
m/s SW
27
+26
+21
27 August, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+22
738 mmHg38%
6.1
m/s NW
28
+25
+21
28 August, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
739 mmHg37%
5.6
m/s NW
29
+27
+22
29 August, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+24
739 mmHg37%
6
m/s SW
30
+26
+21
30 August, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
740 mmHg33%
5.9
m/s N
31
+26
+20
31 August, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+22
740 mmHg31%
6
m/s SE
1 September
+24
+18
1 September, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg33%
6.4
m/s E
2
+24
+17
2 September, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+19
740 mmHg34%
6.3
m/s SW
3
+23
+18
3 September, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg37%
5.5
m/s W
4
+25
+20
4 September, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg37%
6.6
m/s W

Average for 30 days

20
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
9
cloudy days
32
%
air humidity
4.7
m/s
WindNW
5
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)