Weather forecast in Zhambyl in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−10
−11
31 January, Sun
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
746 mmHg83%
6.3
m/s E
1
−10
−12
1 February, Mon
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
745 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s E
2
−11
−12
2 February, Tue
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
746 mmHg85%
6.1
m/s E
3
−11
−12
3 February, Wed
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
747 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s NW
4
−11
−13
4 February, Thu
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
748 mmHg85%
7
m/s SW
5
−8
−8
5 February, Fri
−8
−8
Feels like
−15
746 mmHg87%
8
m/s S
6
−6
−8
6 February, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
743 mmHg88%
8.3
m/s SE
7
−7
−9
7 February, Sun
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
742 mmHg88%
7
m/s E
8
−10
−14
8 February, Mon
−10
−14
Feels like
−17
745 mmHg83%
7
m/s NE
9
−12
−14
9 February, Tue
−12
−14
Feels like
−19
749 mmHg83%
6.5
m/s E
10
−10
−13
10 February, Wed
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
750 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s E
11
−10
−12
11 February, Thu
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
750 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s E
12
−10
−12
12 February, Fri
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
751 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s E
13
−8
−9
13 February, Sat
−8
−9
Feels like
−13
751 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SE
14
−8
−11
14 February, Sun
−8
−11
Feels like
−13
749 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s SE
15
−8
−10
15 February, Mon
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
747 mmHg83%
6.1
m/s SE
16
−8
−10
16 February, Tue
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
744 mmHg85%
7
m/s SE
17
−8
−11
17 February, Wed
−8
−11
Feels like
−16
743 mmHg86%
7.6
m/s SE
18
−10
−11
18 February, Thu
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
743 mmHg86%
6.9
m/s SE
19
−8
−10
19 February, Fri
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
742 mmHg86%
7.4
m/s SE
20
−7
−10
20 February, Sat
−7
−10
Feels like
−14
742 mmHg87%
7.4
m/s SW
21
−7
−10
21 February, Sun
−7
−10
Feels like
−14
742 mmHg87%
7
m/s W
22
−8
−12
22 February, Mon
−8
−12
Feels like
−15
746 mmHg83%
7.1
m/s E
23
−7
−10
23 February, Tue
−7
−10
Feels like
−14
747 mmHg86%
6.8
m/s E
24
−7
−10
24 February, Wed
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
747 mmHg85%
6.3
m/s SE
25
−6
−8
25 February, Thu
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
747 mmHg86%
6
m/s SE
26
−6
−8
26 February, Fri
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
747 mmHg88%
6
m/s SW
27
−5
−7
27 February, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
748 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s S
28
−4
−8
28 February, Sun
−4
−8
Feels like
−10
747 mmHg83%
6
m/s SE
1
−4
−7
1 March, Mon
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
744 mmHg88%
6.3
m/s SE
2
−4
−6
2 March, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
744 mmHg88%
6
m/s SE
3
−4
−6
3 March, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
742 mmHg91%
6.5
m/s SE
4
−3
−4
4 March, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
740 mmHg92%
5.6
m/s SE
5
−2
−4
5 March, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
739 mmHg92%
6.6
m/s SW
6
−3
−4
6 March, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
743 mmHg88%
5.9
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Zhambyl February

5
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindSE
25
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you