May weather forecast in Zaranj

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+35
+31
1 May, Sun
+35
+31
Feels like
+31
714 mmHg17%
6
m/s NW
2
+35
+29
2 May, Mon
+35
+29
Feels like
+31
714 mmHg20%
7.9
m/s NW
3
+35
+29
3 May, Tue
+35
+29
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg20%
8.6
m/s NW
4
+35
+31
4 May, Wed
+35
+31
Feels like
+31
714 mmHg20%
7
m/s NW
5
+36
+31
5 May, Thu
+36
+31
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg17%
6.5
m/s NW
6
+37
+33
6 May, Fri
+37
+33
Feels like
+34
713 mmHg15%
5.9
m/s N
7
+37
+32
7 May, Sat
+37
+32
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg17%
7
m/s N
8
+36
+31
8 May, Sun
+36
+31
Feels like
+32
713 mmHg18%
7.4
m/s N
9
+36
+31
9 May, Mon
+36
+31
Feels like
+32
713 mmHg18%
6.9
m/s N
10
+36
+31
10 May, Tue
+36
+31
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg18%
7.5
m/s NW
11
+37
+32
11 May, Wed
+37
+32
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg15%
8.3
m/s NW
12
+37
+32
12 May, Thu
+37
+32
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg12%
7.5
m/s NW
13
+38
+34
13 May, Fri
+38
+34
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg12%
6.9
m/s NW
14
+39
+34
14 May, Sat
+39
+34
Feels like
+35
713 mmHg14%
6.3
m/s NW
15
+39
+34
15 May, Sun
+39
+34
Feels like
+35
712 mmHg12%
7.3
m/s N
16
+38
+33
16 May, Mon
+38
+33
Feels like
+34
713 mmHg17%
7.9
m/s N
17
+38
+32
17 May, Tue
+38
+32
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg14%
7.9
m/s NW
18
+37
+32
18 May, Wed
+37
+32
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg15%
9
m/s N
19
+39
+33
19 May, Thu
+39
+33
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg11%
8.5
m/s N
20
+39
+33
20 May, Fri
+39
+33
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg11%
8.6
m/s NW
21
+39
+34
21 May, Sat
+39
+34
Feels like
+34
712 mmHg14%
9.1
m/s NW
22
+38
+33
22 May, Sun
+38
+33
Feels like
+32
712 mmHg12%
9.3
m/s NW
23
+38
+33
23 May, Mon
+38
+33
Feels like
+33
712 mmHg14%
8.8
m/s N
24
+39
+33
24 May, Tue
+39
+33
Feels like
+33
712 mmHg12%
8.1
m/s NW
25
+39
+34
25 May, Wed
+39
+34
Feels like
+33
712 mmHg10%
7.3
m/s NW
26
+38
+33
26 May, Thu
+38
+33
Feels like
+33
712 mmHg11%
7.6
m/s N
27
+40
+35
27 May, Fri
+40
+35
Feels like
+35
713 mmHg10%
6.5
m/s N
28
+41
+35
28 May, Sat
+41
+35
Feels like
+35
712 mmHg9%
7
m/s N
29
+41
+35
29 May, Sun
+41
+35
Feels like
+34
712 mmHg9%
8.6
m/s N
30
+40
+35
30 May, Mon
+40
+35
Feels like
+34
712 mmHg10%
8.6
m/s N
31
+40
+34
31 May, Tue
+40
+34
Feels like
+33
711 mmHg10%
9
m/s N
1
+40
+34
1 June, Wed
+40
+34
Feels like
+33
711 mmHg10%
9.3
m/s N
2
+40
+34
2 June, Thu
+40
+34
Feels like
+34
711 mmHg11%
8.6
m/s N
3
+40
+34
3 June, Fri
+40
+34
Feels like
+34
712 mmHg10%
9.1
m/s N
4
+39
+34
4 June, Sat
+39
+34
Feels like
+33
712 mmHg10%
8.6
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Zaranj May

29
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
15
%
air humidity
6
m/s
WindN
2
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May