Weather forecast in Zaqatala in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+5
+4
28 November, Sun
+5
+4
Feels like
+2
670 mmHg55%
2.9
m/s SE
29
+6
+4
29 November, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
670 mmHg51%
3.5
m/s NE
30
+5
+4
30 November, Tue
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
670 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s N
1
+5
+4
1 December, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
670 mmHg50%
2.7
m/s N
2
+5
+2
2 December, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
670 mmHg56%
3.2
m/s E
3
+4
+3
3 December, Fri
+4
+3
Feels like
0
671 mmHg50%
3
m/s E
4
+5
+4
4 December, Sat
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
671 mmHg43%
3.2
m/s N
5
+6
+4
5 December, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
669 mmHg43%
2.5
m/s W
6
+4
+2
6 December, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
0
670 mmHg51%
4
m/s NE
7
+4
+3
7 December, Tue
+4
+3
Feels like
0
669 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s NE
8
+4
+2
8 December, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
669 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s NW
9
+3
+2
9 December, Thu
+3
+2
Feels like
−1
669 mmHg50%
3
m/s NE
10
+4
+2
10 December, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
0
668 mmHg49%
3
m/s N
11
+3
+2
11 December, Sat
+3
+2
Feels like
−1
668 mmHg56%
3.2
m/s NE
12
+4
+2
12 December, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
0
669 mmHg56%
3
m/s NW
13
+3
+1
13 December, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
668 mmHg55%
3.2
m/s N
14
+2
0
14 December, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−2
668 mmHg60%
4
m/s SW
15
+1
−1
15 December, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
671 mmHg62%
3
m/s S
16
+1
0
16 December, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−4
671 mmHg57%
2.7
m/s NE
17
+1
0
17 December, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−3
670 mmHg55%
3
m/s N
18
+2
+1
18 December, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
671 mmHg49%
3.5
m/s N
19
+3
+2
19 December, Sun
+3
+2
Feels like
−1
672 mmHg49%
2.7
m/s N
20
+3
+3
20 December, Mon
+3
+3
Feels like
−1
671 mmHg50%
3.4
m/s N
21
+4
+3
21 December, Tue
+4
+3
Feels like
0
670 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s NW
22
+3
+2
22 December, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
0
670 mmHg56%
2.7
m/s NE
23
+3
+2
23 December, Thu
+3
+2
Feels like
0
670 mmHg51%
2.2
m/s NE
24
+4
+2
24 December, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
0
669 mmHg50%
2.5
m/s NE
25
+4
+2
25 December, Sat
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
670 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s N
26
+3
+3
26 December, Sun
+3
+3
Feels like
−1
671 mmHg52%
3.2
m/s N
27
+4
+4
27 December, Mon
+4
+4
Feels like
0
671 mmHg50%
3
m/s NE
28
+5
+4
28 December, Tue
+5
+4
Feels like
0
670 mmHg43%
3.7
m/s N
29
+5
+3
29 December, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
669 mmHg44%
3.4
m/s N
30
+4
+2
30 December, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
668 mmHg46%
3
m/s NW
31
+4
+2
31 December, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
668 mmHg46%
3
m/s NW
1
+1
−1
1 January, Sat
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
668 mmHg52%
3.2
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Zaqatala December

27
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
4
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindN
5
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December