Monthly weather forecast in Zalazino

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
16
+15
+8
16 May, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s NE
17
+25
+16
17 May, Mon
+25
+16
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg62%
4.69
m/s SE
Climate normal
+17
+9
18
May
+30
+18
18 May, Tue
+30
+18
Feels like
+23
741 mmHg37%
6.5
m/s SE
Climate normal
+18
+10
19
+25
+14
19 May, Wed
+25
+14
Feels like
+21
739 mmHg52%
5.8
m/s SE
Climate normal
+20
+11
20
+20
+11
20 May, Thu
+20
+11
Feels like
+15
737 mmHg63%
5.8
m/s SE
Climate normal
+19
+12
21
+15
+7
21 May, Fri
+15
+7
Feels like
+7
737 mmHg73%
6
m/s W
Climate normal
+17
+11
22
+17
+10
22 May, Sat
+17
+10
Feels like
+11
744 mmHg48%
3.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+18
+11
23
+18
+10
23 May, Sun
+18
+10
Feels like
+12
742 mmHg63%
4.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+16
+11
24
+15
+8
24 May, Mon
+15
+8
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg65%
3.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+17
+10
25
+18
+12
25 May, Tue
+18
+12
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg55%
3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+17
+10
26
+17
+10
26 May, Wed
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg70%
2.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+18
+10
27
+16
+9
27 May, Thu
+16
+9
Feels like
+12
745 mmHg58%
2
m/s W
Climate normal
+17
+11
Average data for 10 years
28
+18
+12
28 May, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s NE
29
+19
+12
29 May, Sat
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s N
30
+20
+12
30 May, Sun
+20
+12
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
31
+19
+12
31 May, Mon
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s NE
1 June
+19
+11
1 June, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s S
2
+20
+12
2 June, Wed
+20
+12
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg66%
6
m/s SW
3
+18
+12
3 June, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
4
+17
+10
4 June, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
745 mmHg63%
5.8
m/s W
5
+18
+10
5 June, Sat
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg58%
4
m/s NW
6
+19
+10
6 June, Sun
+19
+10
Feels like
+17
746 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NW
7
+17
+11
7 June, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NW
8
+17
+10
8 June, Tue
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s NW
9
+18
+11
9 June, Wed
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s W
10
+19
+12
10 June, Thu
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
11
+20
+12
11 June, Fri
+20
+12
Feels like
+19
742 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s SW
12
+18
+13
12 June, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
740 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s SW
13
+18
+12
13 June, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SW
14
+17
+12
14 June, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
15
+18
+11
15 June, Tue
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s W
16
+17
+11
16 June, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
744 mmHg69%
6
m/s W
17
+18
+10
17 June, Thu
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s W
18
+19
+12
18 June, Fri
+19
+12
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s SW
19
+20
+12
19 June, Sat
+20
+12
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

4
sunny days
17
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
65
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindW
61
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)