Monthly weather forecast in Yuzhnyy Ural

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
21
−2
−3
21 November, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
761 mmHg79%
7
m/s S
22
0
−2
22 November, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg76%
6.1
m/s SW
23
−2
−3
23 November, Tue
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
762 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s SW
24
−2
−4
24 November, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
762 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s SW
25
−1
−3
25 November, Thu
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
759 mmHg86%
7.1
m/s SW
26
−2
−3
26 November, Fri
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
757 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s S
27
November
−3
−12
27 November, Sat
−3
−12
Feels like
−10
763 mmHg84%
3.7
m/s S
Climate normal
−2
−3
28
−2
−4
28 November, Sun
−2
−4
Feels like
−10
760 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
−1
−2
29
−1
−6
29 November, Mon
−1
−6
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s S
Climate normal
−1
−3
30
+3
+2
30 November, Tue
+3
+2
Feels like
−8
751 mmHg75%
5.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
−1
−5
1 December
+2
+1
1 December, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−2
742 mmHg85%
2.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
−4
−5
2
+1
−3
2 December, Thu
+1
−3
Feels like
−4
745 mmHg89%
2.8
m/s W
Climate normal
−5
−7
3
−1
0
3 December, Fri
−1
0
Feels like
−8
753 mmHg82%
4.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
−4
−6
4
+2
0
4 December, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−4
755 mmHg82%
3.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
−3
−4
5
+1
−1
5 December, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg83%
3
m/s S
Climate normal
−3
−5
6
+1
−4
6 December, Mon
+1
−4
Feels like
−4
753 mmHg80%
1.8
m/s E
Climate normal
−3
−6
Average data for 10 years
7
−4
−6
7 December, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg83%
7.1
m/s S
8
−5
−7
8 December, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
758 mmHg81%
7
m/s SW
9
−5
−7
9 December, Thu
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
759 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s S
10
−7
−8
10 December, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
761 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s SE
11
−7
−9
11 December, Sat
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
761 mmHg83%
6.5
m/s SE
12
−7
−8
12 December, Sun
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
760 mmHg82%
7.6
m/s S
13
−7
−9
13 December, Mon
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
757 mmHg85%
7
m/s S
14
−8
−11
14 December, Tue
−8
−11
Feels like
−15
760 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s NW
15
−11
−13
15 December, Wed
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
762 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s W
16
−12
−13
16 December, Thu
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
763 mmHg79%
5
m/s S
17
−12
−12
17 December, Fri
−12
−12
Feels like
−19
763 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s SE
18
−10
−11
18 December, Sat
−10
−11
Feels like
−18
763 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s S
19
−10
−11
19 December, Sun
−10
−11
Feels like
−17
764 mmHg80%
6.8
m/s S
20
−9
−10
20 December, Mon
−9
−10
Feels like
−15
764 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s SE
21
−8
−8
21 December, Tue
−8
−8
Feels like
−16
761 mmHg83%
8.6
m/s S
22
−7
−9
22 December, Wed
−7
−9
Feels like
−12
756 mmHg88%
5.4
m/s SW
23
−9
−10
23 December, Thu
−9
−10
Feels like
−15
757 mmHg86%
6.1
m/s SW
24
−7
−8
24 December, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
754 mmHg86%
7.4
m/s SW
25
−6
−8
25 December, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
756 mmHg87%
6.8
m/s W

Average for 30 days

2
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindS
23
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)