Weather forecast in Yurievets in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−3
−5
28 November, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg91%
5
m/s W
0
29
−5
−7
29 November, Mon
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
754 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s W
0
30
−6
−7
30 November, Tue
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
754 mmHg88%
6
m/s S
0
1
−5
−5
1 December, Wed
−5
−5
Feels like
−11
754 mmHg89%
6.1
m/s S
0
2
−4
−4
2 December, Thu
−4
−4
Feels like
−9
755 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s SW
0
3
−2
−3
3 December, Fri
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
752 mmHg93%
6
m/s SW
0
4
−2
−3
4 December, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
749 mmHg93%
5.9
m/s SW
0
5
−3
−5
5 December, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg91%
6
m/s SW
0
6
−2
−5
6 December, Mon
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
748 mmHg91%
6.1
m/s SW
0
7
−5
−5
7 December, Tue
−5
−5
Feels like
−10
753 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s SW
0
8
−4
−4
8 December, Wed
−4
−4
Feels like
−9
754 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s S
0
9
−3
−3
9 December, Thu
−3
−3
Feels like
−8
753 mmHg93%
6
m/s S
0
10
−2
−5
10 December, Fri
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
753 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s SW
0
11
−4
−5
11 December, Sat
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
754 mmHg88%
5.3
m/s SW
0
12
−4
−4
12 December, Sun
−4
−4
Feels like
−9
753 mmHg91%
6
m/s SW
0
13
−6
−7
13 December, Mon
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
755 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s NW
0
14
−8
−8
14 December, Tue
−8
−8
Feels like
−13
758 mmHg86%
5
m/s SW
0
15
−8
−10
15 December, Wed
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
759 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW
0
16
−8
−9
16 December, Thu
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
758 mmHg86%
5.9
m/s SW
0
17
−7
−8
17 December, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
757 mmHg87%
6
m/s SW
0
18
−6
−7
18 December, Sat
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
758 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s S
0
19
−6
−9
19 December, Sun
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
758 mmHg89%
5
m/s S
0
20
−7
−7
20 December, Mon
−7
−7
Feels like
−13
756 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s S
0
21
−5
−7
21 December, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
753 mmHg89%
5
m/s SW
0
22
−7
−7
22 December, Wed
−7
−7
Feels like
−12
753 mmHg89%
5
m/s SW
0
23
−6
−7
23 December, Thu
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
749 mmHg88%
6.4
m/s SW
0
24
−6
−8
24 December, Fri
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
752 mmHg88%
5.4
m/s W
0
25
−6
−5
25 December, Sat
−6
−5
Feels like
−12
752 mmHg91%
6.6
m/s S
0
26
−3
−4
26 December, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
749 mmHg92%
6.5
m/s SW
0
27
−4
−5
27 December, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s W
0
28
−5
−6
28 December, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
753 mmHg91%
6.1
m/s NW
0
29
−4
−6
29 December, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
754 mmHg92%
6
m/s SW
0
30
−4
−5
30 December, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
753 mmHg91%
5.4
m/s SW
0
31
−4
−5
31 December, Fri
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
753 mmHg91%
5.4
m/s SW
0
1
−3
−7
1 January, Sat
−3
−7
Feels like
−9
751 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s SW
0
Average data for 10 years

Yurievets December

0
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
89
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
64
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature