Weather forecast in Yuen Long in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+29
+28
27 June, Sun
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
763 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s S
+30
28
+29
+28
28 June, Mon
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
764 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s S
+29
29
+29
+28
29 June, Tue
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
764 mmHg82%
5
m/s S
+29
30
+29
+28
30 June, Wed
+29
+28
Feels like
+33
764 mmHg81%
6
m/s S
+29
1
+29
+28
1 July, Thu
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
764 mmHg81%
5
m/s S
+30
2
+30
+28
2 July, Fri
+30
+28
Feels like
+34
764 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s S
+30
3
+30
+28
3 July, Sat
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
764 mmHg81%
4
m/s S
+30
4
+30
+28
4 July, Sun
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
763 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s S
+30
5
+29
+28
5 July, Mon
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
763 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s SE
+30
6
+29
+28
6 July, Tue
+29
+28
Feels like
+33
763 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s S
+30
7
+29
+28
7 July, Wed
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s S
+30
8
+30
+28
8 July, Thu
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
762 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
+30
9
+30
+28
9 July, Fri
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
762 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s S
+30
10
+29
+28
10 July, Sat
+29
+28
Feels like
+35
762 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s S
+30
11
+30
+28
11 July, Sun
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
762 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s S
+30
12
+30
+28
12 July, Mon
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
762 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s S
+30
13
+29
+28
13 July, Tue
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg82%
3.9
m/s S
+30
14
+29
+28
14 July, Wed
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
763 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s SE
+30
15
+29
+28
15 July, Thu
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SE
+29
16
+29
+28
16 July, Fri
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SE
+30
17
+29
+28
17 July, Sat
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s SE
+29
18
+29
+28
18 July, Sun
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s SE
+29
19
+29
+28
19 July, Mon
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
763 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SE
+29
20
+29
+28
20 July, Tue
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
764 mmHg82%
5.9
m/s S
+29
21
+30
+28
21 July, Wed
+30
+28
Feels like
+34
763 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SE
+30
22
+30
+28
22 July, Thu
+30
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SE
+29
23
+29
+28
23 July, Fri
+29
+28
Feels like
+33
762 mmHg83%
6
m/s SE
+29
24
+29
+28
24 July, Sat
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
762 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s S
+30
25
+29
+28
25 July, Sun
+29
+28
Feels like
+34
763 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s S
+30
26
+29
+28
26 July, Mon
+29
+28
Feels like
+33
763 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SE
+29
27
+30
+28
27 July, Tue
+30
+28
Feels like
+34
763 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s S
+30
28
+30
+28
28 July, Wed
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
762 mmHg79%
4
m/s S
+30
29
+30
+28
29 July, Thu
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
761 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s S
+31
30
+30
+28
30 July, Fri
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
761 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s S
+31
31
+30
+28
31 July, Sat
+30
+28
Feels like
+35
762 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s SE
+31
Average data for 10 years

Yuen Long July

3
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindS
321
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)
+30
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in July