Weather forecast in Yichang in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+10
+6
28 February, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
737 mmHg67%
3
m/s NE
1
+10
+6
1 March, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
738 mmHg55%
3.4
m/s E
2
+12
+6
2 March, Tue
+12
+6
Feels like
+9
737 mmHg57%
3.4
m/s E
3
+12
+7
3 March, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
736 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s E
4
+12
+8
4 March, Thu
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
736 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
5
+13
+8
5 March, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
737 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s NE
6
+13
+8
6 March, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
737 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s E
7
+14
+8
7 March, Sun
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
737 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s N
8
+15
+9
8 March, Mon
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
738 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s NE
9
+12
+8
9 March, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
739 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s E
10
+13
+8
10 March, Wed
+13
+8
Feels like
+11
737 mmHg58%
3.2
m/s S
11
+15
+9
11 March, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
735 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s E
12
+15
+10
12 March, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
736 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NE
13
+15
+10
13 March, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
738 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s E
14
+15
+10
14 March, Sun
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
737 mmHg54%
3.4
m/s E
15
+16
+11
15 March, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
735 mmHg61%
3.4
m/s S
16
+17
+11
16 March, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
733 mmHg66%
3.4
m/s N
17
+19
+12
17 March, Wed
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
732 mmHg66%
3.7
m/s SW
18
+19
+13
18 March, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
731 mmHg64%
3.2
m/s NE
19
+15
+14
19 March, Fri
+15
+14
Feels like
+13
735 mmHg66%
4
m/s E
20
+15
+11
20 March, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
734 mmHg63%
3.2
m/s E
21
+15
+11
21 March, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
735 mmHg61%
3.2
m/s NE
22
+14
+11
22 March, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
736 mmHg68%
4
m/s NE
23
+15
+9
23 March, Tue
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s NE
24
+16
+10
24 March, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg52%
3.5
m/s E
25
+17
+12
25 March, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
737 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SE
26
+19
+12
26 March, Fri
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
736 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s S
27
+19
+14
27 March, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
735 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s N
28
+19
+14
28 March, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
735 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s E
29
+17
+14
29 March, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
734 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s NE
30
+18
+12
30 March, Tue
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
735 mmHg64%
3.5
m/s E
31
+18
+13
31 March, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
734 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s NE
1
+17
+13
1 April, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
733 mmHg63%
3.9
m/s E
2
+17
+12
2 April, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
732 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s E
3
+15
+12
3 April, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+14
733 mmHg67%
2.9
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Yichang March

10
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindE
40
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in March