Monthly weather forecast in Yaroslavl

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
11
+7
+4
11 April, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
12
+7
+4
12 April, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
753 mmHg85%
5
m/s S
13
+6
+4
13 April, Tue
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s SE
14
+7
+4
14 April, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
748 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s SW
15
April
+13
+4
15 April, Thu
+13
+4
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg64%
6.7
m/s NE
Climate normal
+7
+4
16
+15
+3
16 April, Fri
+15
+3
Feels like
+4
761 mmHg44%
6.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+7
+4
17
+16
+2
17 April, Sat
+16
+2
Feels like
+5
763 mmHg32%
5.6
m/s E
Climate normal
+8
+4
18
+14
+2
18 April, Sun
+14
+2
Feels like
+4
763 mmHg47%
3.9
m/s NE
Climate normal
+7
+5
19
+11
0
19 April, Mon
+11
0
Feels like
+3
764 mmHg47%
3.9
m/s E
Climate normal
+8
+4
20
+11
+1
20 April, Tue
+11
+1
Feels like
+2
762 mmHg42%
4.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+8
+4
21
+10
+3
21 April, Wed
+10
+3
Feels like
0
756 mmHg53%
5.6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+8
+5
22
+8
+4
22 April, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+1
750 mmHg78%
4.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+8
+5
23
+10
+3
23 April, Fri
+10
+3
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg72%
3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+7
+4
24
+10
+2
24 April, Sat
+10
+2
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg61%
1.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+9
+5
Average data for 10 years
25
+10
+6
25 April, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg74%
6
m/s W
26
+13
+9
26 April, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s S
27
+14
+10
27 April, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
28
+15
+11
28 April, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg69%
6
m/s SW
29
+14
+9
29 April, Thu
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg68%
6
m/s SW
30
+12
+10
30 April, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg74%
6
m/s E
1 May
+15
+10
1 May, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s W
2
+13
+9
2 May, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s N
3
+14
+10
3 May, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s NW
4
+13
+10
4 May, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s W
5
+13
+9
5 May, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
751 mmHg73%
6.1
m/s NW
6
+13
+9
6 May, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s N
7
+15
+12
7 May, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s SE
8
+15
+12
8 May, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg64%
5
m/s N
9
+16
+13
9 May, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s NW
10
+15
+13
10 May, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s N
11
+17
+13
11 May, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
12
+17
+12
12 May, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg67%
6
m/s S
13
+15
+10
13 May, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SE
14
+12
+10
14 May, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg63%
5
m/s NE
15
+14
+10
15 May, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg69%
6
m/s E

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindSW
34
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)