May weather forecast in Yarmouth

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+9
+6
1 May, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
760 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s W
+5
2
+9
+6
2 May, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
761 mmHg80%
6
m/s SW
+6
3
+10
+6
3 May, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
761 mmHg79%
6.4
m/s SW
+6
4
+10
+7
4 May, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
760 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s S
+6
5
+10
+7
5 May, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg81%
7
m/s S
+6
6
+11
+8
6 May, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
758 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s W
+6
7
+11
+8
7 May, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
759 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s SE
+6
8
+10
+7
8 May, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s S
+6
9
+10
+8
9 May, Mon
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg83%
7.5
m/s W
+6
10
+10
+8
10 May, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg85%
7.3
m/s N
+6
11
+11
+8
11 May, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
759 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s W
+6
12
+11
+7
12 May, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
761 mmHg67%
6.5
m/s NW
+6
13
+11
+7
13 May, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
761 mmHg69%
6
m/s SE
+6
14
+11
+8
14 May, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
759 mmHg80%
6
m/s S
+6
15
+13
+8
15 May, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s SW
+7
16
+12
+9
16 May, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
760 mmHg79%
7
m/s SW
+7
17
+11
+8
17 May, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
760 mmHg77%
6
m/s NW
+7
18
+11
+8
18 May, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
760 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s S
+7
19
+11
+8
19 May, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg76%
6.1
m/s SW
+7
20
+12
+9
20 May, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
761 mmHg73%
6
m/s W
+7
21
+12
+9
21 May, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
761 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s S
+7
22
+12
+8
22 May, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
760 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s S
+7
23
+13
+9
23 May, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg85%
6.6
m/s SW
+7
24
+13
+10
24 May, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s S
+7
25
+12
+9
25 May, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg82%
6.4
m/s S
+7
26
+12
+9
26 May, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
760 mmHg81%
6
m/s SW
+7
27
+13
+9
27 May, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
762 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s S
+8
28
+13
+9
28 May, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
762 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s S
+8
29
+12
+10
29 May, Sun
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
760 mmHg81%
6
m/s S
+8
30
+14
+10
30 May, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s SW
+8
31
+13
+10
31 May, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg79%
7.3
m/s SW
+8
1
+14
+10
1 June, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s SW
+8
2
+13
+10
2 June, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s SW
+8
3
+13
+10
3 June, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s NW
+8
4
+13
+10
4 June, Sat
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s E
+8
Average data for 10 years

Yarmouth May

6
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
99
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+7
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May