Weather forecast in Yantarny in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+12
+9
25 April, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg66%
7.1
m/s S
+9
26
+13
+9
26 April, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg67%
7.5
m/s SE
+9
27
+11
+9
27 April, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg72%
6.8
m/s N
+9
28
+13
+9
28 April, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg63%
6.9
m/s NW
+10
29
+13
+10
29 April, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg64%
8.1
m/s NE
+10
30
+10
+9
30 April, Fri
+10
+9
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg70%
8.1
m/s NE
+9
1
+10
+8
1 May, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+4
759 mmHg67%
7.5
m/s NE
+9
2
+10
+8
2 May, Sun
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg66%
6
m/s NE
+9
3
+10
+8
3 May, Mon
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg72%
7
m/s N
+8
4
+10
+8
4 May, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg74%
6.8
m/s NW
+9
5
+10
+9
5 May, Wed
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s NW
+9
6
+12
+9
6 May, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg70%
8.8
m/s N
+9
7
+13
+10
7 May, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg70%
7.1
m/s N
+10
8
+13
+10
8 May, Sat
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg69%
7
m/s N
+10
9
+13
+11
9 May, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s S
+10
10
+13
+11
10 May, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
757 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s NW
+11
11
+15
+11
11 May, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg69%
7.4
m/s E
+11
12
+12
+10
12 May, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg77%
9
m/s NW
+11
13
+11
+10
13 May, Thu
+11
+10
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg77%
7.5
m/s NW
+11
14
+11
+10
14 May, Fri
+11
+10
Feels like
+6
756 mmHg75%
7
m/s NW
+10
15
+12
+10
15 May, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s N
+11
16
+13
+10
16 May, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg76%
9.3
m/s W
+11
17
+15
+12
17 May, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg72%
8.6
m/s W
+12
18
+16
+12
18 May, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s S
+12
19
+16
+12
19 May, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s E
+12
20
+15
+12
20 May, Thu
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s N
+13
21
+17
+13
21 May, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s N
+13
22
+16
+14
22 May, Sat
+16
+14
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg69%
8
m/s W
+13
23
+16
+13
23 May, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg72%
7.9
m/s N
+13
24
+14
+12
24 May, Mon
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg74%
7.9
m/s NW
+13
25
+14
+12
25 May, Tue
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg72%
7.6
m/s NW
+13
26
+14
+13
26 May, Wed
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg73%
8.1
m/s N
+13
27
+14
+12
27 May, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg70%
8.1
m/s N
+13
28
+15
+12
28 May, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s N
+13
29
+17
+13
29 May, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg68%
7.8
m/s NE
+14
30
+17
+14
30 May, Sun
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg70%
8.6
m/s E
+14
31
+16
+14
31 May, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg76%
7.9
m/s N
+14
1
+16
+14
1 June, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s N
+14
2
+15
+14
2 June, Wed
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg73%
8
m/s NW
+14
3
+15
+14
3 June, Thu
+15
+14
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg72%
8.3
m/s NW
+14
4
+16
+13
4 June, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s N
+14
5
+17
+14
5 June, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg64%
7
m/s NE
+15
Average data for 10 years

Yantarny May

13
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindN
38
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+11
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May