Weather forecast in Yanranaj in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−16
−16
28 November, Sun
−16
−16
Feels like
−22
751 mmHg81%
5
m/s N
0
29
−15
−15
29 November, Mon
−15
−15
Feels like
−22
750 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s S
0
30
−15
−18
30 November, Tue
−15
−18
Feels like
−22
751 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s S
0
1
−17
−17
1 December, Wed
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
752 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s NE
0
2
−16
−17
2 December, Thu
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
752 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s SE
0
3
−16
−18
3 December, Fri
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
755 mmHg81%
5
m/s SE
0
4
−17
−17
4 December, Sat
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
757 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s E
0
5
−14
−15
5 December, Sun
−14
−15
Feels like
−21
756 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s E
0
6
−14
−15
6 December, Mon
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
755 mmHg82%
5
m/s E
0
7
−14
−15
7 December, Tue
−14
−15
Feels like
−21
754 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s SE
0
8
−13
−15
8 December, Wed
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
753 mmHg83%
5.9
m/s S
0
9
−16
−18
9 December, Thu
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
755 mmHg80%
5
m/s NE
0
10
−16
−18
10 December, Fri
−16
−18
Feels like
−23
753 mmHg80%
6.4
m/s NE
0
11
−17
−19
11 December, Sat
−17
−19
Feels like
−24
753 mmHg80%
6
m/s NW
0
12
−18
−19
12 December, Sun
−18
−19
Feels like
−25
755 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s NE
0
13
−17
−18
13 December, Mon
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
753 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s NE
0
14
−17
−19
14 December, Tue
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
752 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s E
0
15
−17
−17
15 December, Wed
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
750 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s E
0
16
−17
−18
16 December, Thu
−17
−18
Feels like
−24
748 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s SW
0
17
−18
−19
17 December, Fri
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
748 mmHg76%
6
m/s E
0
18
−19
−22
18 December, Sat
−19
−22
Feels like
−26
744 mmHg79%
6
m/s N
0
19
−21
−23
19 December, Sun
−21
−23
Feels like
−28
746 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s NW
0
20
−20
−21
20 December, Mon
−20
−21
Feels like
−27
749 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s NW
0
21
−20
−21
21 December, Tue
−20
−21
Feels like
−27
749 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s NW
0
22
−18
−20
22 December, Wed
−18
−20
Feels like
−25
748 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s NW
0
23
−21
−22
23 December, Thu
−21
−22
Feels like
−27
751 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s W
0
24
−21
−22
24 December, Fri
−21
−22
Feels like
−27
756 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s W
0
25
−20
−20
25 December, Sat
−20
−20
Feels like
−26
757 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s NW
0
26
−19
−21
26 December, Sun
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
757 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s NE
0
27
−20
−22
27 December, Mon
−20
−22
Feels like
−27
757 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s NE
0
28
−20
−22
28 December, Tue
−20
−22
Feels like
−26
756 mmHg73%
3.9
m/s NE
0
29
−21
−21
29 December, Wed
−21
−21
Feels like
−27
756 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s NE
0
30
−20
−21
30 December, Thu
−20
−21
Feels like
−27
751 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NE
0
31
−20
−21
31 December, Fri
−20
−21
Feels like
−27
751 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NE
0
1
−16
−20
1 January, Sat
−16
−20
Feels like
−23
752 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s NE
0
Average data for 10 years

Yanranaj December

3
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindN
20
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature