February weather forecast in Yangiabad

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+6
+3
30 January, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+3
741 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NE
31
+6
+3
31 January, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+3
743 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s NE
1
+6
+3
1 February, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
741 mmHg70%
4
m/s NE
2
+5
+1
2 February, Wed
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
741 mmHg82%
4.1
m/s N
3
+3
0
3 February, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−1
742 mmHg85%
4
m/s N
4
+1
−2
4 February, Fri
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
746 mmHg82%
4
m/s N
5
0
−2
5 February, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−4
747 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s NE
6
+2
0
6 February, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−1
745 mmHg82%
3
m/s NE
7
+5
+3
7 February, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
744 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s E
8
+5
+2
8 February, Tue
+5
+2
Feels like
+2
742 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s N
9
+3
0
9 February, Wed
+3
0
Feels like
−1
744 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s NE
10
+2
0
10 February, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−2
745 mmHg80%
4
m/s N
11
+3
0
11 February, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−1
744 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s N
12
+2
0
12 February, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−1
743 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s N
13
+3
0
13 February, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
0
744 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s N
14
+4
+1
14 February, Mon
+4
+1
Feels like
0
745 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s NE
15
+5
+2
15 February, Tue
+5
+2
Feels like
+2
744 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s N
16
+7
+3
16 February, Wed
+7
+3
Feels like
+4
742 mmHg75%
4
m/s NE
17
+8
+4
17 February, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
740 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
18
+7
+3
18 February, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+4
741 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s N
19
+7
+5
19 February, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
741 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s NE
20
+7
+4
20 February, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
740 mmHg83%
4
m/s N
21
+7
+5
21 February, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
740 mmHg85%
4.1
m/s N
22
+8
+5
22 February, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
741 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s N
23
+9
+5
23 February, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
743 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
24
+7
+3
24 February, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg63%
3.9
m/s N
25
+8
+4
25 February, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
743 mmHg68%
4
m/s N
26
+9
+4
26 February, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+6
744 mmHg63%
3.4
m/s N
27
+10
+5
27 February, Sun
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
743 mmHg66%
3.9
m/s N
28
+10
+5
28 February, Mon
+10
+5
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg69%
3.9
m/s N
1
+13
+8
1 March, Tue
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
740 mmHg66%
4
m/s NE
2
+12
+8
2 March, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
738 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s N
3
+13
+8
3 March, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+11
739 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s NE
4
+15
+9
4 March, Fri
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
737 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NE
5
+14
+8
5 March, Sat
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
739 mmHg63%
5
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Yangiabad February

6
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindN
58
mm of precipitation
(18% of annual average)

Cities near you