July weather forecast in Yala

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+31
+24
26 June, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
27
+31
+24
27 June, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
28
+30
+24
28 June, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
29
+32
+24
29 June, Wed
+32
+24
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg72%
3
m/s SW
30
+30
+24
30 June, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg77%
3
m/s SW
1
+31
+24
1 July, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg75%
2.5
m/s SW
2
+30
+25
2 July, Sat
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s SW
3
+30
+24
3 July, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
4
+30
+23
4 July, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
5
+30
+25
5 July, Tue
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg76%
2.9
m/s SW
6
+29
+24
6 July, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg82%
3
m/s SW
7
+31
+24
7 July, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SW
8
+30
+23
8 July, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s SW
9
+31
+24
9 July, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
10
+30
+24
10 July, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s SW
11
+30
+24
11 July, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s SW
12
+31
+24
12 July, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s SW
13
+30
+24
13 July, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
14
+29
+24
14 July, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
748 mmHg80%
3
m/s SW
15
+31
+24
15 July, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
16
+31
+24
16 July, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg75%
2.9
m/s SW
17
+31
+24
17 July, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
18
+30
+24
18 July, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
19
+31
+24
19 July, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg72%
2.7
m/s SW
20
+31
+24
20 July, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg72%
3
m/s SW
21
+31
+24
21 July, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg72%
3
m/s SW
22
+31
+24
22 July, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s SW
23
+31
+25
23 July, Sat
+31
+25
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg70%
2.7
m/s SW
24
+31
+24
24 July, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s SW
25
+30
+24
25 July, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s SW
26
+30
+24
26 July, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg76%
3
m/s SW
27
+30
+24
27 July, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s SW
28
+31
+24
28 July, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg70%
3
m/s SW
29
+31
+24
29 July, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg72%
2.7
m/s SW
30
+31
+24
30 July, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s SW
31
+31
+24
31 July, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s SW
1
+31
+24
1 August, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s SW
2
+31
+24
2 August, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s SW
3
+31
+24
3 August, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
747 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s SW
4
+31
+24
4 August, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
748 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s SW
5
+31
+24
5 August, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
748 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s SW
6
+30
+24
6 August, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
748 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Yala July

1
sunny day
30
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindSW
152
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July