Monthly weather forecast in Xiongguantun

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+27
+21
25 July, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s S
26
July
+34
+22
26 July, Mon
+34
+22
Feels like
+34
744 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+27
+22
27
+34
+22
27 July, Tue
+34
+22
Feels like
+37
744 mmHg58%
2.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+21
28
+34
+24
28 July, Wed
+34
+24
Feels like
+37
744 mmHg58%
2.2
m/s N
Climate normal
+28
+21
29
+32
+24
29 July, Thu
+32
+24
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg68%
1.9
m/s NE
Climate normal
+27
+22
30
+29
+24
30 July, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
741 mmHg77%
1.8
m/s NE
Climate normal
+28
+21
31
+28
+23
31 July, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
740 mmHg77%
1.7
m/s E
Climate normal
+28
+22
1 August
+30
+23
1 August, Sun
+30
+23
Feels like
+32
742 mmHg69%
1.2
m/s E
Climate normal
+27
+22
2
+30
+22
2 August, Mon
+30
+22
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg68%
1.9
m/s N
Climate normal
+27
+21
3
+31
+21
3 August, Tue
+31
+21
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg64%
2.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+28
+22
4
+31
+23
4 August, Wed
+31
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg68%
1.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+28
+22
Average data for 10 years
5
+28
+22
5 August, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s S
6
+28
+22
6 August, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
752 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s S
7
+27
+22
7 August, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg74%
4
m/s S
8
+28
+22
8 August, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s S
9
+28
+21
9 August, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s S
10
+29
+22
10 August, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s S
11
+28
+22
11 August, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s S
12
+28
+22
12 August, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s S
13
+28
+22
13 August, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg74%
4.3
m/s S
14
+26
+21
14 August, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s S
15
+27
+20
15 August, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+29
751 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s S
16
+27
+21
16 August, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s SE
17
+27
+20
17 August, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg70%
3.4
m/s S
18
+25
+21
18 August, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s S
19
+26
+20
19 August, Thu
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg72%
4
m/s SW
20
+26
+20
20 August, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s SW
21
+25
+19
21 August, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s W
22
+24
+19
22 August, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg72%
4
m/s NE
23
+25
+18
23 August, Mon
+25
+18
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s S
24
+26
+19
24 August, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s S
25
+24
+19
25 August, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s E
26
+25
+18
26 August, Thu
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
755 mmHg69%
4
m/s S
27
+22
+18
27 August, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s SW
28
+22
+18
28 August, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s W

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindS
91
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)