Weather forecast in Xingcheng in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+24
+16
30 May, Sun
+24
+16
Feels like
+20
737 mmHg43%
7.3
m/s SW
31
+21
+15
31 May, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
740 mmHg49%
5
m/s W
1
+22
+15
1 June, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
741 mmHg44%
4.3
m/s E
2
+21
+16
2 June, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
740 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s SW
3
+23
+15
3 June, Thu
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
740 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s W
4
+24
+16
4 June, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
740 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s S
5
+24
+16
5 June, Sat
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
740 mmHg50%
5
m/s SE
6
+24
+18
6 June, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
738 mmHg50%
5.9
m/s SW
7
+25
+17
7 June, Mon
+25
+17
Feels like
+23
738 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s SW
8
+23
+17
8 June, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
738 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s W
9
+24
+16
9 June, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
739 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s NW
10
+24
+17
10 June, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
739 mmHg55%
5
m/s SE
11
+22
+16
11 June, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
739 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s E
12
+26
+16
12 June, Sat
+26
+16
Feels like
+24
739 mmHg43%
4.9
m/s S
13
+27
+19
13 June, Sun
+27
+19
Feels like
+25
739 mmHg43%
5
m/s SW
14
+26
+18
14 June, Mon
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
740 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s SE
15
+26
+19
15 June, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
740 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s S
16
+27
+19
16 June, Wed
+27
+19
Feels like
+26
739 mmHg46%
4
m/s SE
17
+27
+18
17 June, Thu
+27
+18
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg47%
4.6
m/s S
18
+26
+20
18 June, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
737 mmHg54%
5
m/s SW
19
+26
+19
19 June, Sat
+26
+19
Feels like
+24
737 mmHg46%
5.3
m/s SW
20
+26
+18
20 June, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
737 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s W
21
+26
+19
21 June, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s S
22
+28
+19
22 June, Tue
+28
+19
Feels like
+27
738 mmHg41%
4
m/s SW
23
+29
+21
23 June, Wed
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg44%
4.5
m/s SW
24
+28
+20
24 June, Thu
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
738 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s SW
25
+29
+20
25 June, Fri
+29
+20
Feels like
+28
739 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s SE
26
+27
+21
26 June, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
738 mmHg52%
4.8
m/s SE
27
+28
+20
27 June, Sun
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
739 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s S
28
+28
+20
28 June, Mon
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
738 mmHg55%
5.3
m/s S
29
+27
+20
29 June, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
737 mmHg58%
5
m/s S
30
+26
+20
30 June, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
736 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s SW
1
+26
+19
1 July, Thu
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
736 mmHg64%
5
m/s SE
2
+26
+19
2 July, Fri
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
735 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s SW
3
+28
+20
3 July, Sat
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
736 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Xingcheng June

7
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindS
69
mm of precipitation
(18% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June