March weather forecast in Xai-Xai

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+28
+24
27 February, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s SE
+28
28
+28
+24
28 February, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s SE
+29
1
+28
+24
1 March, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg75%
6
m/s SE
+28
2
+28
+24
2 March, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg74%
6.3
m/s SE
+28
3
+27
+24
3 March, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+28
758 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s SE
+28
4
+28
+24
4 March, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s SE
+28
5
+28
+25
5 March, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s SE
+28
6
+28
+25
6 March, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s SE
+28
7
+29
+25
7 March, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s SE
+28
8
+28
+25
8 March, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s SE
+28
9
+27
+24
9 March, Wed
+27
+24
Feels like
+27
759 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s S
+28
10
+27
+24
10 March, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s S
+28
11
+29
+24
11 March, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s SE
+28
12
+27
+24
12 March, Sat
+27
+24
Feels like
+28
758 mmHg74%
6
m/s SE
+28
13
+28
+24
13 March, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg73%
6
m/s SE
+28
14
+26
+24
14 March, Mon
+26
+24
Feels like
+28
759 mmHg77%
6.1
m/s S
+28
15
+27
+24
15 March, Tue
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SE
+28
16
+29
+24
16 March, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s SE
+28
17
+27
+24
17 March, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SE
+28
18
+28
+24
18 March, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg74%
6
m/s SE
+28
19
+28
+24
19 March, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg74%
6
m/s SE
+28
20
+27
+24
20 March, Sun
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s SE
+28
21
+28
+24
21 March, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s SE
+28
22
+28
+24
22 March, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg74%
5
m/s SE
+28
23
+28
+24
23 March, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg70%
5
m/s SE
+28
24
+28
+24
24 March, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s SE
+28
25
+28
+24
25 March, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s SE
+28
26
+28
+24
26 March, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s SE
+28
27
+28
+24
27 March, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s SE
+28
28
+27
+24
28 March, Mon
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg75%
5
m/s SE
+27
29
+28
+23
29 March, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg74%
5
m/s E
+28
30
+28
+24
30 March, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s E
+28
31
+27
+24
31 March, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s SE
+28
1
+28
+23
1 April, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s SE
+27
2
+27
+23
2 April, Sat
+27
+23
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg72%
6.9
m/s SE
+27
Average data for 10 years

Xai-Xai March

21
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindSE
104
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March