October weather forecast in Wuyishan

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+26
+19
25 September, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+29
699 mmHg83%
2.2
m/s N
26
+26
+20
26 September, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+30
699 mmHg83%
3
m/s NE
27
+24
+20
27 September, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
698 mmHg87%
3
m/s NE
28
+23
+19
28 September, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+26
698 mmHg89%
3.9
m/s N
29
+23
+19
29 September, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+25
699 mmHg88%
3.5
m/s NE
30
+24
+18
30 September, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+26
700 mmHg82%
3
m/s N
1
+24
+18
1 October, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+26
700 mmHg80%
3
m/s N
2
+23
+17
2 October, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+25
700 mmHg79%
2.9
m/s NE
3
+22
+16
3 October, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+24
700 mmHg80%
3
m/s NE
4
+23
+16
4 October, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
700 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s N
5
+22
+16
5 October, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+24
700 mmHg83%
2.9
m/s N
6
+21
+17
6 October, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+23
700 mmHg87%
2.9
m/s NE
7
+22
+17
7 October, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
700 mmHg83%
2.7
m/s NE
8
+23
+17
8 October, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+25
700 mmHg80%
2.7
m/s NE
9
+22
+17
9 October, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
701 mmHg82%
2.9
m/s NE
10
+23
+17
10 October, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+25
701 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s NE
11
+22
+17
11 October, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+24
701 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s NE
12
+20
+16
12 October, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+21
701 mmHg82%
2.7
m/s N
13
+20
+15
13 October, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+21
701 mmHg82%
3
m/s N
14
+21
+14
14 October, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+22
701 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s N
15
+22
+14
15 October, Sat
+22
+14
Feels like
+23
702 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s NE
16
+22
+15
16 October, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+23
702 mmHg73%
2.7
m/s NE
17
+22
+15
17 October, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+23
702 mmHg77%
2.9
m/s NE
18
+21
+14
18 October, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+22
701 mmHg79%
2.7
m/s NE
19
+20
+15
19 October, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+21
701 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s NE
20
+23
+16
20 October, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
700 mmHg80%
3
m/s NE
21
+22
+15
21 October, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+23
700 mmHg76%
3
m/s NE
22
+21
+15
22 October, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+23
700 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s NE
23
+21
+16
23 October, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
700 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s N
24
+20
+15
24 October, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
702 mmHg82%
3
m/s NE
25
+20
+14
25 October, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+21
703 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s NE
26
+20
+14
26 October, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+21
703 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s NE
27
+20
+14
27 October, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+21
703 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s NE
28
+20
+15
28 October, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+21
703 mmHg80%
2.5
m/s N
29
+20
+15
29 October, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
703 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s NE
30
+19
+14
30 October, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+19
703 mmHg81%
2.4
m/s NE
31
+18
+14
31 October, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+18
703 mmHg83%
2.7
m/s N
1
+17
+12
1 November, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+17
704 mmHg82%
3
m/s N
2
+17
+11
2 November, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+16
704 mmHg81%
3
m/s N
3
+18
+12
3 November, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+18
704 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s NE
4
+20
+12
4 November, Fri
+20
+12
Feels like
+20
703 mmHg79%
2.7
m/s NE
5
+20
+14
5 November, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+21
702 mmHg79%
2.4
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Wuyishan October

9
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindNE
89
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in October