November weather forecast in Wuxi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+17
+13
30 October, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+17
739 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s E
31
+16
+13
31 October, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+16
738 mmHg83%
2.9
m/s NE
1
+15
+12
1 November, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+15
739 mmHg83%
3.4
m/s NE
2
+15
+11
2 November, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+14
740 mmHg81%
3
m/s NE
3
+16
+11
3 November, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+16
739 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s E
4
+18
+12
4 November, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+19
738 mmHg80%
2.9
m/s SE
5
+19
+14
5 November, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+20
737 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s SE
6
+20
+15
6 November, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+21
737 mmHg81%
3
m/s SE
7
+19
+15
7 November, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+20
737 mmHg86%
2.5
m/s E
8
+15
+14
8 November, Tue
+15
+14
Feels like
+14
737 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s NE
9
+14
+11
9 November, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+13
737 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s NE
10
+14
+10
10 November, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
738 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s NE
11
+14
+10
11 November, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg85%
3.2
m/s E
12
+15
+10
12 November, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+14
738 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s NE
13
+16
+11
13 November, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
738 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s E
14
+15
+12
14 November, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+15
738 mmHg87%
3
m/s E
15
+14
+12
15 November, Tue
+14
+12
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg89%
3.2
m/s E
16
+14
+11
16 November, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+13
737 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s NE
17
+13
+11
17 November, Thu
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
738 mmHg86%
3.4
m/s NE
18
+14
+10
18 November, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+13
739 mmHg82%
2.7
m/s NE
19
+14
+9
19 November, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
739 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s E
20
+13
+9
20 November, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+12
739 mmHg81%
3
m/s E
21
+14
+10
21 November, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s NE
22
+15
+10
22 November, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+14
738 mmHg83%
3
m/s E
23
+14
+10
23 November, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
738 mmHg82%
3.4
m/s NE
24
+11
+8
24 November, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+10
739 mmHg85%
3
m/s NE
25
+13
+7
25 November, Fri
+13
+7
Feels like
+11
739 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s SE
26
+14
+9
26 November, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
739 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s SE
27
+14
+8
27 November, Sun
+14
+8
Feels like
+12
739 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s NE
28
+13
+9
28 November, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
739 mmHg80%
2.7
m/s NE
29
+13
+9
29 November, Tue
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
739 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NE
30
+11
+8
30 November, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
740 mmHg80%
3
m/s NE
1
+12
+7
1 December, Thu
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
739 mmHg79%
3
m/s N
2
+12
+7
2 December, Fri
+12
+7
Feels like
+10
739 mmHg72%
3
m/s NE
3
+12
+6
3 December, Sat
+12
+6
Feels like
+10
739 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Wuxi November

7
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindE
73
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November