Monthly weather forecast in Wuda

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
22
+23
+15
22 May, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+18
638 mmHg25%
5.3
m/s SW
23
+23
+15
23 May, Mon
+23
+15
Feels like
+18
638 mmHg25%
5.5
m/s W
24
+23
+16
24 May, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+18
637 mmHg25%
6.8
m/s S
25
+24
+16
25 May, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+19
637 mmHg25%
7.1
m/s SW
26
+24
+17
26 May, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+20
637 mmHg25%
5.6
m/s SW
27
May
+30
+17
27 May, Fri
+30
+17
Feels like
+22
642 mmHg13%
3.8
m/s SE
Climate normal
+24
+17
28
+31
+14
28 May, Sat
+31
+14
Feels like
+21
639 mmHg19%
7.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+24
+17
5
+30
+16
5 June, Sun
+30
+16
Feels like
+21
645 mmHg20%
4
m/s NW
Climate normal
+24
+17
Average data for 10 years
6
+24
+17
6 June, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+20
636 mmHg31%
6
m/s SW
7
+23
+17
7 June, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+20
637 mmHg34%
5.4
m/s W
8
+24
+17
8 June, Wed
+24
+17
Feels like
+20
637 mmHg33%
5
m/s W
9
+24
+16
9 June, Thu
+24
+16
Feels like
+20
637 mmHg31%
6.8
m/s W
10
+26
+17
10 June, Fri
+26
+17
Feels like
+21
637 mmHg20%
5.3
m/s SW
11
+27
+20
11 June, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+23
636 mmHg21%
5.9
m/s SW
12
+27
+19
12 June, Sun
+27
+19
Feels like
+24
635 mmHg27%
5.1
m/s S
13
+27
+20
13 June, Mon
+27
+20
Feels like
+23
635 mmHg28%
5.6
m/s SE
14
+27
+19
14 June, Tue
+27
+19
Feels like
+24
635 mmHg28%
5.9
m/s SW
15
+26
+20
15 June, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+23
636 mmHg27%
4.6
m/s NW
16
+28
+19
16 June, Thu
+28
+19
Feels like
+24
634 mmHg25%
5
m/s S
17
+27
+20
17 June, Fri
+27
+20
Feels like
+24
634 mmHg31%
5.9
m/s E
18
+26
+20
18 June, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+22
636 mmHg28%
5.6
m/s SE
19
+26
+20
19 June, Sun
+26
+20
Feels like
+24
635 mmHg33%
5.1
m/s S
20
+25
+19
20 June, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+22
635 mmHg36%
5.6
m/s W
21
+28
+19
21 June, Tue
+28
+19
Feels like
+25
635 mmHg25%
4.8
m/s W
22
+28
+21
22 June, Wed
+28
+21
Feels like
+24
635 mmHg28%
6.6
m/s SW
23
+27
+20
23 June, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+24
635 mmHg28%
6
m/s SW
24
+28
+21
24 June, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+25
635 mmHg27%
5.5
m/s SW
25
+29
+22
25 June, Sat
+29
+22
Feels like
+25
635 mmHg25%
5.8
m/s S

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
21
cloudy days
26
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindSW
8
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)