February weather forecast in Wroclaw

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+2
−1
30 January, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s S
31
0
−1
31 January, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−5
749 mmHg81%
6
m/s SW
1
+2
−1
1 February, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
749 mmHg80%
6
m/s SW
2
+1
0
2 February, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s SW
3
+2
−1
3 February, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
751 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SW
4
+2
−1
4 February, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s SW
5
+3
0
5 February, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SW
6
+3
+1
6 February, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
7
+2
0
7 February, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
751 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s W
8
+2
+1
8 February, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg79%
6
m/s W
9
+2
−1
9 February, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
753 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s SW
10
+2
−1
10 February, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg81%
5
m/s SE
11
+1
0
11 February, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−4
751 mmHg83%
5.8
m/s W
12
+1
−1
12 February, Sat
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s W
13
+1
−2
13 February, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
753 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s W
14
+2
−1
14 February, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s W
15
+3
0
15 February, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−3
751 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s W
16
+2
0
16 February, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NW
17
+2
−1
17 February, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
754 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s S
18
+3
+1
18 February, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s W
19
+3
+1
19 February, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg85%
5
m/s W
20
+3
+1
20 February, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s W
21
+3
+1
21 February, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
22
+5
+1
22 February, Tue
+5
+1
Feels like
0
749 mmHg82%
6
m/s W
23
+5
+2
23 February, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
0
748 mmHg81%
6
m/s W
24
+5
+3
24 February, Thu
+5
+3
Feels like
0
751 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s W
25
+5
+2
25 February, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
0
753 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s W
26
+6
+2
26 February, Sat
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
751 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s SW
27
+6
+3
27 February, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
28
+6
+3
28 February, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
1
+6
+3
1 March, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
749 mmHg79%
6.9
m/s W
2
+6
+2
2 March, Wed
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
750 mmHg77%
6.8
m/s W
3
+7
+3
3 March, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
4
+6
+3
4 March, Fri
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s SW
5
+5
+2
5 March, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
751 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Wroclaw February

3
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindW
31
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February