Weather forecast in Wolfsburg in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+6
+4
28 February, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
753 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s SW
1
+5
+3
1 March, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
0
753 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s W
2
+6
+3
2 March, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s SW
3
+7
+3
3 March, Wed
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
753 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s SW
4
+6
+3
4 March, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s W
5
+5
+3
5 March, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s NE
6
+5
+2
6 March, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s SW
7
+7
+3
7 March, Sun
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg70%
5
m/s S
8
+7
+3
8 March, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s SW
9
+7
+4
9 March, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s SW
10
+6
+3
10 March, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s W
11
+6
+3
11 March, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
12
+7
+4
12 March, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s W
13
+7
+4
13 March, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg83%
5
m/s W
14
+6
+5
14 March, Sun
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
760 mmHg83%
6
m/s NW
15
+7
+4
15 March, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s W
16
+9
+5
16 March, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg76%
6
m/s SW
17
+9
+5
17 March, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s W
18
+8
+4
18 March, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s W
19
+8
+5
19 March, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg74%
5
m/s W
20
+9
+5
20 March, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s W
21
+8
+4
21 March, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s W
22
+7
+5
22 March, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s W
23
+8
+3
23 March, Tue
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s N
24
+9
+4
24 March, Wed
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s SE
25
+8
+4
25 March, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s W
26
+8
+4
26 March, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s SW
27
+9
+5
27 March, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
28
+10
+5
28 March, Sun
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
752 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s SW
29
+11
+6
29 March, Mon
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s W
30
+11
+7
30 March, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s SW
31
+11
+7
31 March, Wed
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
1
+11
+5
1 April, Thu
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
756 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s SW
2
+11
+7
2 April, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s W
3
+11
+6
3 April, Sat
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
755 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Wolfsburg March

6
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindW
43
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March