Weather forecast in Wisconsin Dells in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+21
+14
30 May, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
733 mmHg67%
7.4
m/s SW
31
+21
+15
31 May, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
733 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s SW
1
+21
+15
1 June, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
733 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s SW
2
+23
+14
2 June, Wed
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
733 mmHg64%
5.9
m/s SW
3
+22
+17
3 June, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
732 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s SW
4
+22
+17
4 June, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
732 mmHg73%
5
m/s NE
5
+21
+14
5 June, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
732 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s E
6
+22
+16
6 June, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
731 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s S
7
+21
+16
7 June, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
731 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s SW
8
+22
+17
8 June, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
732 mmHg69%
6.1
m/s S
9
+22
+17
9 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
731 mmHg73%
6
m/s S
10
+23
+17
10 June, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
731 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s S
11
+22
+19
11 June, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
732 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s S
12
+21
+16
12 June, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
734 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s NE
13
+22
+16
13 June, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s S
14
+24
+17
14 June, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s S
15
+25
+18
15 June, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
732 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s SW
16
+24
+18
16 June, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
732 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s NW
17
+23
+18
17 June, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
732 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s SW
18
+23
+18
18 June, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
732 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s S
19
+25
+17
19 June, Sat
+25
+17
Feels like
+26
732 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s SW
20
+26
+21
20 June, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
732 mmHg69%
6
m/s S
21
+25
+19
21 June, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
731 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s SW
22
+24
+19
22 June, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg73%
6
m/s W
23
+24
+18
23 June, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
734 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s NW
24
+24
+18
24 June, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+25
734 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s SW
25
+25
+19
25 June, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
733 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s SE
26
+25
+18
26 June, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
731 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s SW
27
+24
+19
27 June, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
730 mmHg69%
7
m/s W
28
+23
+19
28 June, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s W
29
+23
+17
29 June, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
732 mmHg68%
6
m/s NW
30
+24
+17
30 June, Wed
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
733 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s W
1
+23
+17
1 July, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
735 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s NW
2
+25
+18
2 July, Fri
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
735 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SW
3
+25
+19
3 July, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
735 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Wisconsin Dells June

10
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindSW
112
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June