November weather forecast in Winton

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+23
+15
30 October, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg61%
5.9
m/s NW
31
+21
+14
31 October, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
742 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s SW
1
+20
+15
1 November, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
742 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SW
2
+20
+13
2 November, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg58%
5
m/s SW
3
+21
+14
3 November, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s SW
4
+23
+16
4 November, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg54%
4.4
m/s W
5
+22
+16
5 November, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
742 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s NW
6
+23
+17
6 November, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg54%
5.3
m/s NW
7
+24
+17
7 November, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg61%
5
m/s N
8
+25
+18
8 November, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s W
9
+24
+16
9 November, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg55%
4.8
m/s SW
10
+24
+17
10 November, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s SE
11
+25
+18
11 November, Fri
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
743 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s E
12
+26
+18
12 November, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
741 mmHg54%
5.5
m/s NW
13
+24
+17
13 November, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
740 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s SW
14
+23
+17
14 November, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
740 mmHg56%
5
m/s SW
15
+21
+15
15 November, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
741 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s SW
16
+23
+16
16 November, Wed
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s SW
17
+26
+18
17 November, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
742 mmHg52%
5.1
m/s N
18
+27
+19
18 November, Fri
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
741 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s W
19
+26
+18
19 November, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
741 mmHg56%
5
m/s SW
20
+24
+18
20 November, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
741 mmHg61%
4
m/s NW
21
+25
+18
21 November, Mon
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
739 mmHg54%
5.6
m/s NW
22
+23
+17
22 November, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg56%
6
m/s SW
23
+24
+16
23 November, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
741 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s SW
24
+24
+17
24 November, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
741 mmHg57%
5
m/s W
25
+24
+16
25 November, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
740 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s SW
26
+24
+18
26 November, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
741 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s NW
27
+26
+18
27 November, Sun
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
740 mmHg58%
5.1
m/s S
28
+25
+18
28 November, Mon
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
739 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s S
29
+26
+18
29 November, Tue
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
739 mmHg56%
6.1
m/s S
30
+23
+17
30 November, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
740 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s NW
1
+24
+18
1 December, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
740 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s W
2
+25
+17
2 December, Fri
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
741 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s W
3
+24
+18
3 December, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
740 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Winton November

13
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindW
61
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in November