Weather forecast in Wilmington in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+27
+21
29 August, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg61%
4
m/s NW
30
+27
+21
30 August, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s NW
31
+28
+22
31 August, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
758 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s SW
1
+26
+22
1 September, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s S
2
+26
+21
2 September, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
755 mmHg64%
3.7
m/s N
3
+26
+22
3 September, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s N
4
+27
+20
4 September, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s SW
5
+25
+20
5 September, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
758 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s NE
6
+25
+20
6 September, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
756 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s N
7
+26
+21
7 September, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s NW
8
+25
+20
8 September, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
757 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s NW
9
+24
+20
9 September, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg72%
4
m/s N
10
+25
+19
10 September, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
757 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s N
11
+23
+20
11 September, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
757 mmHg70%
3.9
m/s N
12
+23
+18
12 September, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
757 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s W
13
+24
+18
13 September, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s W
14
+25
+19
14 September, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
758 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s W
15
+23
+19
15 September, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg63%
4
m/s N
16
+21
+17
16 September, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
761 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s NE
17
+22
+15
17 September, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg67%
3.4
m/s NE
18
+23
+17
18 September, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s E
19
+22
+18
19 September, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
759 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s N
20
+23
+17
20 September, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s E
21
+24
+19
21 September, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg68%
4
m/s N
22
+24
+19
22 September, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg68%
4
m/s NE
23
+24
+19
23 September, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg63%
4
m/s N
24
+22
+19
24 September, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NE
25
+21
+16
25 September, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
760 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s NE
26
+23
+17
26 September, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
757 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s E
27
+23
+19
27 September, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SE
28
+22
+18
28 September, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s SW
29
+21
+18
29 September, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s N
30
+19
+15
30 September, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
756 mmHg75%
5
m/s N
1
+18
+14
1 October, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s N
2
+18
+15
2 October, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+18
758 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Wilmington September

12
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindN
88
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in September