May weather forecast in Wichita

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+19
+12
1 May, Sun
+19
+12
Feels like
+15
725 mmHg55%
7.6
m/s S
2
+20
+14
2 May, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+16
725 mmHg51%
7.8
m/s W
3
+22
+14
3 May, Tue
+22
+14
Feels like
+17
726 mmHg49%
9.3
m/s S
4
+22
+16
4 May, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
726 mmHg50%
7.1
m/s S
5
+26
+16
5 May, Thu
+26
+16
Feels like
+24
723 mmHg54%
7.4
m/s S
6
+25
+20
6 May, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
723 mmHg60%
9.3
m/s S
7
+23
+18
7 May, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
724 mmHg62%
7.6
m/s SE
8
+23
+16
8 May, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+20
724 mmHg57%
7
m/s SE
9
+23
+18
9 May, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
723 mmHg63%
7.5
m/s S
10
+22
+16
10 May, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
724 mmHg61%
8.8
m/s SE
11
+20
+15
11 May, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
726 mmHg60%
8.1
m/s S
12
+21
+13
12 May, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
727 mmHg56%
8.6
m/s E
13
+22
+15
13 May, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
727 mmHg55%
8.3
m/s S
14
+20
+15
14 May, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
727 mmHg62%
7.4
m/s SE
15
+21
+15
15 May, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
726 mmHg61%
6.4
m/s SE
16
+21
+15
16 May, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
726 mmHg60%
6.1
m/s SE
17
+23
+16
17 May, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+20
725 mmHg62%
8
m/s SE
18
+23
+17
18 May, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+20
723 mmHg63%
8
m/s SE
19
+23
+18
19 May, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
723 mmHg61%
8.3
m/s S
20
+24
+16
20 May, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
726 mmHg56%
6.1
m/s S
21
+24
+18
21 May, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
726 mmHg58%
7.1
m/s SE
22
+24
+18
22 May, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg67%
7.5
m/s SE
23
+24
+19
23 May, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg69%
8.3
m/s SE
24
+26
+20
24 May, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
722 mmHg68%
8.8
m/s S
25
+27
+20
25 May, Wed
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
723 mmHg67%
7
m/s S
26
+27
+21
26 May, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
723 mmHg66%
8.1
m/s SE
27
+26
+20
27 May, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
723 mmHg64%
7.1
m/s SE
28
+28
+21
28 May, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+27
724 mmHg56%
7.5
m/s S
29
+28
+21
29 May, Sun
+28
+21
Feels like
+26
725 mmHg56%
8.5
m/s S
30
+28
+21
30 May, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+27
725 mmHg56%
7.4
m/s SE
31
+27
+20
31 May, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+25
725 mmHg61%
8
m/s SE
1
+26
+20
1 June, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
725 mmHg62%
7.3
m/s SE
2
+28
+20
2 June, Thu
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
724 mmHg56%
7.3
m/s SE
3
+29
+22
3 June, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
723 mmHg52%
7.4
m/s S
4
+30
+23
4 June, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+30
723 mmHg54%
7.9
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Wichita May

19
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
5.9
m/s
WindS
83
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May