September weather forecast in Wichita Falls

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+33
+27
28 August, Sun
+33
+27
Feels like
+34
734 mmHg41%
5.8
m/s E
29
+33
+27
29 August, Mon
+33
+27
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg43%
5.8
m/s E
30
+34
+28
30 August, Tue
+34
+28
Feels like
+34
734 mmHg40%
5.9
m/s SE
31
+34
+27
31 August, Wed
+34
+27
Feels like
+35
734 mmHg43%
6.4
m/s SE
1
+34
+27
1 September, Thu
+34
+27
Feels like
+35
734 mmHg46%
6.3
m/s SE
2
+33
+27
2 September, Fri
+33
+27
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg41%
6
m/s E
3
+32
+26
3 September, Sat
+32
+26
Feels like
+32
735 mmHg43%
6.5
m/s NE
4
+32
+26
4 September, Sun
+32
+26
Feels like
+31
735 mmHg43%
6.1
m/s E
5
+32
+26
5 September, Mon
+32
+26
Feels like
+32
736 mmHg44%
5.6
m/s SE
6
+31
+26
6 September, Tue
+31
+26
Feels like
+32
736 mmHg49%
6.3
m/s SE
7
+32
+25
7 September, Wed
+32
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg46%
7.8
m/s S
8
+31
+26
8 September, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+31
735 mmHg46%
6
m/s SE
9
+31
+24
9 September, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+31
735 mmHg49%
6
m/s S
10
+28
+23
10 September, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
737 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s NE
11
+29
+23
11 September, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+29
736 mmHg52%
6.1
m/s E
12
+29
+24
12 September, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
735 mmHg54%
7.3
m/s SE
13
+28
+23
13 September, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
735 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s E
14
+27
+23
14 September, Wed
+27
+23
Feels like
+27
737 mmHg60%
6.5
m/s E
15
+28
+24
15 September, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg61%
5.8
m/s E
16
+29
+24
16 September, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+30
736 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s SE
17
+30
+24
17 September, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+30
735 mmHg55%
5.1
m/s E
18
+28
+23
18 September, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
736 mmHg58%
5.5
m/s E
19
+29
+24
19 September, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+30
735 mmHg57%
5.9
m/s SE
20
+30
+24
20 September, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
735 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s SE
21
+28
+23
21 September, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+27
736 mmHg49%
6.5
m/s SE
22
+29
+23
22 September, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+28
736 mmHg44%
6.3
m/s SE
23
+29
+24
23 September, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
736 mmHg46%
5.4
m/s SE
24
+28
+23
24 September, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
736 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s SE
25
+28
+22
25 September, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+27
736 mmHg52%
5.9
m/s E
26
+28
+22
26 September, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+27
735 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s E
27
+27
+20
27 September, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+25
736 mmHg47%
5.9
m/s NE
28
+27
+21
28 September, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
736 mmHg46%
4.8
m/s NE
29
+27
+21
29 September, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
737 mmHg50%
6.6
m/s NE
30
+27
+21
30 September, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
736 mmHg46%
6
m/s E
1
+26
+20
1 October, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+24
736 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Wichita Falls September

19
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindSE
59
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in September