Monthly weather forecast in White Plains

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
7
+9
+3
7 March, Sun
+9
+3
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s W
+6
8
March
+6
+1
8 March, Mon
+6
+1
Feels like
−4
769 mmHg49%
3.1
m/s NW
+2
Climate normal
+10
+6
9
+14
−1
9 March, Tue
+14
−1
Feels like
+4
766 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s W
+2
Climate normal
+7
+5
10
+11
+4
10 March, Wed
+11
+4
Feels like
+3
771 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s SE
+2
Climate normal
+9
+4
11
+16
+10
11 March, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+7
766 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s SW
+2
Climate normal
+7
+5
12
+17
+7
12 March, Fri
+17
+7
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg65%
3.5
m/s W
+3
Climate normal
+5
+2
13
+7
0
13 March, Sat
+7
0
Feels like
−1
758 mmHg57%
4.3
m/s NW
+3
Climate normal
+7
+2
14
+9
+2
14 March, Sun
+9
+2
Feels like
0
762 mmHg45%
3.4
m/s W
+3
Climate normal
+7
+4
15
+8
+2
15 March, Mon
+8
+2
Feels like
+1
763 mmHg52%
2.5
m/s NW
+3
Climate normal
+7
+3
16
+9
+4
16 March, Tue
+9
+4
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg74%
3.1
m/s SW
+4
Climate normal
+8
+4
17
+8
+3
17 March, Wed
+8
+3
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg72%
1.7
m/s SW
+4
Climate normal
+8
+4
Average data for 10 years
18
+8
+5
18 March, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s NW
+6
19
+8
+4
19 March, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s NW
+7
20
+7
+5
20 March, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg72%
5
m/s NW
+7
21
+8
+4
21 March, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+2
755 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s NW
+6
22
+6
+2
22 March, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s NW
+6
23
+8
+2
23 March, Tue
+8
+2
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s NW
+7
24
+7
+4
24 March, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s E
+7
25
+7
+3
25 March, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s N
+6
26
+8
+3
26 March, Fri
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s NW
+7
27
+8
+3
27 March, Sat
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s NW
+7
28
+9
+5
28 March, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s N
+7
29
+8
+6
29 March, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
753 mmHg66%
6.6
m/s NW
+7
30
+8
+4
30 March, Tue
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg69%
5
m/s N
+8
31
+9
+4
31 March, Wed
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s N
+8
1 April
+11
+6
1 April, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
754 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
+8
2
+11
+8
2 April, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
752 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s NW
+8
3
+9
+7
3 April, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg66%
7
m/s NW
+7
4
+12
+7
4 April, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
751 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s NW
+9
5
+10
+6
5 April, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg68%
6
m/s N
+9
6
+10
+7
6 April, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg69%
6
m/s W
+8
7
+12
+7
7 April, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg72%
6
m/s NW
+9
8
+12
+7
8 April, Thu
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s NW
+10
9
+12
+7
9 April, Fri
+12
+7
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s W
+10
10
+15
+9
10 April, Sat
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
+11

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindNW
65
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+6
°C
Water temperature