Weather forecast in White Plains in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+12
+9
31 October, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s NW
+14
1
+13
+9
1 November, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NW
+15
2
+14
+9
2 November, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
758 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s W
+15
3
+12
+9
3 November, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s N
+14
4
+12
+9
4 November, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s NW
+14
5
+13
+9
5 November, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg75%
5
m/s NW
+14
6
+11
+9
6 November, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
757 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s NW
+13
7
+10
+7
7 November, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NW
+13
8
+12
+8
8 November, Mon
+12
+8
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg72%
4
m/s W
+14
9
+12
+10
9 November, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg70%
5.1
m/s NW
+13
10
+10
+7
10 November, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
758 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s NW
+12
11
+11
+8
11 November, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
759 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s NW
+13
12
+10
+7
12 November, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
759 mmHg64%
5
m/s NW
+12
13
+11
+7
13 November, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s NW
+12
14
+12
+8
14 November, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg69%
3.9
m/s W
+13
15
+12
+10
15 November, Mon
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s W
+13
16
+10
+8
16 November, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s NW
+12
17
+9
+6
17 November, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s W
+12
18
+9
+6
18 November, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
759 mmHg67%
6.3
m/s NW
+11
19
+9
+6
19 November, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s W
+11
20
+7
+4
20 November, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg64%
5
m/s NW
+10
21
+8
+6
21 November, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg73%
5
m/s NW
+10
22
+7
+5
22 November, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s NW
+10
23
+7
+3
23 November, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s NW
+10
24
+8
+5
24 November, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg64%
4
m/s W
+10
25
+9
+6
25 November, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s W
+11
26
+9
+6
26 November, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
+11
27
+7
+4
27 November, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s NW
+9
28
+8
+4
28 November, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
759 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s W
+10
29
+8
+5
29 November, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s W
+10
30
+9
+7
30 November, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s N
+11
1
+7
+5
1 December, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s NW
+10
2
+8
+5
2 December, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
+10
3
+8
+5
3 December, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
760 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s NW
+10
4
+8
+5
4 December, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
759 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s NW
+10
Average data for 10 years

White Plains November

10
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindNW
64
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+12
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November