November weather forecast in White House Bay

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+28
+26
30 October, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+31
728 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s E
+29
31
+28
+26
31 October, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
728 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s NE
+29
1
+28
+26
1 November, Tue
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
728 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s E
+29
2
+28
+26
2 November, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
727 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s E
+29
3
+28
+26
3 November, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
727 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s E
+29
4
+28
+26
4 November, Fri
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
727 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s NE
+29
5
+28
+26
5 November, Sat
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
727 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s NE
+29
6
+27
+26
6 November, Sun
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
727 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s E
+29
7
+28
+26
7 November, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
727 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s E
+29
8
+27
+26
8 November, Tue
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
727 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s E
+28
9
+27
+26
9 November, Wed
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
727 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s E
+28
10
+28
+26
10 November, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
727 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s E
+29
11
+27
+26
11 November, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
727 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s E
+28
12
+27
+26
12 November, Sat
+27
+26
Feels like
+29
727 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s E
+28
13
+28
+26
13 November, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
727 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s E
+28
14
+28
+26
14 November, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
727 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s E
+28
15
+28
+26
15 November, Tue
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
727 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s E
+28
16
+28
+26
16 November, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+30
727 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s NE
+28
17
+28
+26
17 November, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+29
727 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s E
+28
18
+27
+26
18 November, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
727 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s E
+28
19
+27
+26
19 November, Sat
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg74%
7.4
m/s E
+28
20
+28
+25
20 November, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg73%
7.1
m/s E
+28
21
+27
+26
21 November, Mon
+27
+26
Feels like
+27
728 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s NE
+28
22
+27
+25
22 November, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg72%
7.1
m/s E
+28
23
+27
+25
23 November, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg73%
7.5
m/s E
+28
24
+28
+25
24 November, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg72%
7.8
m/s E
+28
25
+27
+26
25 November, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s E
+28
26
+27
+25
26 November, Sat
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s E
+28
27
+27
+25
27 November, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s E
+28
28
+27
+25
28 November, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg72%
6.8
m/s E
+28
29
+27
+25
29 November, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg72%
7
m/s E
+28
30
+27
+25
30 November, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+29
728 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s E
+28
1
+28
+25
1 December, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+30
728 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s E
+28
2
+27
+25
2 December, Fri
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg74%
7
m/s E
+28
3
+27
+25
3 December, Sat
+27
+25
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg74%
8
m/s E
+28
Average data for 10 years

White House Bay November

13
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindE
47
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+28
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November