Weather forecast in Whangarei in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+16
+13
31 October, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
765 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s S
+16
1
+16
+13
1 November, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
764 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s NW
+16
2
+17
+14
2 November, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg75%
6
m/s NW
+17
3
+17
+14
3 November, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
+17
4
+16
+13
4 November, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
761 mmHg73%
7.1
m/s W
+16
5
+16
+13
5 November, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
762 mmHg66%
7
m/s SW
+17
6
+16
+12
6 November, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
764 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s SW
+16
7
+16
+13
7 November, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
764 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s SW
+16
8
+17
+12
8 November, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
765 mmHg72%
6
m/s SW
+16
9
+17
+13
9 November, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
764 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s SW
+17
10
+18
+13
10 November, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s SW
+17
11
+16
+13
11 November, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg73%
6.4
m/s SW
+17
12
+15
+14
12 November, Fri
+15
+14
Feels like
+12
763 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s SW
+17
13
+16
+13
13 November, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
765 mmHg69%
6
m/s SW
+17
14
+18
+13
14 November, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s W
+17
15
+17
+15
15 November, Mon
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg77%
7
m/s NW
+17
16
+18
+14
16 November, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s W
+17
17
+17
+14
17 November, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
759 mmHg75%
8.3
m/s W
+17
18
+17
+13
18 November, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
762 mmHg73%
8
m/s SW
+17
19
+17
+14
19 November, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
764 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s W
+17
20
+18
+14
20 November, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg75%
7
m/s SW
+17
21
+18
+14
21 November, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s SW
+17
22
+19
+14
22 November, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
766 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s E
+17
23
+19
+15
23 November, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s W
+17
24
+19
+15
24 November, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s W
+17
25
+20
+16
25 November, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg75%
7
m/s W
+18
26
+19
+15
26 November, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s W
+18
27
+19
+15
27 November, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s W
+18
28
+18
+15
28 November, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
763 mmHg75%
6
m/s SW
+18
29
+19
+15
29 November, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s NW
+18
30
+19
+15
30 November, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s S
+18
1
+18
+15
1 December, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s E
+18
2
+19
+15
2 December, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
765 mmHg77%
6.1
m/s N
+18
3
+19
+16
3 December, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s N
+18
4
+20
+15
4 December, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
763 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s N
+19
Average data for 10 years

Whangarei November

6
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindSW
38
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in November