Weather forecast in Whakatane in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+13
+11
30 May, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg67%
6.5
m/s S
+16
31
+14
+11
31 May, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s S
+16
1
+14
+13
1 June, Tue
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg73%
6.9
m/s SE
+16
2
+14
+12
2 June, Wed
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s S
+16
3
+14
+12
3 June, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s S
+16
4
+14
+12
4 June, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s SE
+16
5
+14
+12
5 June, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg73%
7.3
m/s E
+16
6
+14
+13
6 June, Sun
+14
+13
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s W
+16
7
+13
+12
7 June, Mon
+13
+12
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg70%
6
m/s S
+16
8
+13
+12
8 June, Tue
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg69%
7
m/s E
+16
9
+15
+12
9 June, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s NE
+16
10
+15
+14
10 June, Thu
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s NW
+16
11
+15
+13
11 June, Fri
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg73%
8
m/s SW
+16
12
+14
+13
12 June, Sat
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
751 mmHg69%
8.1
m/s W
+16
13
+13
+12
13 June, Sun
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
753 mmHg66%
7.6
m/s SW
+16
14
+13
+11
14 June, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s SW
+16
15
+13
+11
15 June, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s SW
+16
16
+13
+11
16 June, Wed
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s S
+16
17
+13
+11
17 June, Thu
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s W
+16
18
+14
+12
18 June, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg70%
6.8
m/s NW
+16
19
+14
+12
19 June, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg72%
7.9
m/s W
+16
20
+13
+12
20 June, Sun
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s W
+16
21
+13
+12
21 June, Mon
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg72%
7.4
m/s SW
+15
22
+13
+11
22 June, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg74%
6.6
m/s E
+15
23
+13
+12
23 June, Wed
+13
+12
Feels like
+9
751 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s W
+15
24
+13
+12
24 June, Thu
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg69%
8.1
m/s W
+15
25
+13
+11
25 June, Fri
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg74%
8
m/s W
+15
26
+13
+12
26 June, Sat
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
749 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s W
+15
27
+13
+11
27 June, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg70%
8.3
m/s W
+15
28
+13
+12
28 June, Mon
+13
+12
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg68%
9
m/s SW
+15
29
+12
+11
29 June, Tue
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg70%
7.4
m/s S
+15
30
+12
+11
30 June, Wed
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg69%
8.1
m/s SW
+15
1
+12
+10
1 July, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg68%
7
m/s SW
+15
2
+12
+10
2 July, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s W
+15
3
+13
+11
3 July, Sat
+13
+11
Feels like
+8
749 mmHg73%
7.5
m/s S
+15
Average data for 10 years

Whakatane June

13
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindSW
80
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+16
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in June