Weather forecast in Whakatane in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+19
+17
28 March, Sun
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s W
+20
29
+19
+17
29 March, Mon
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg69%
6
m/s SW
+21
30
+19
+17
30 March, Tue
+19
+17
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg68%
5
m/s E
+21
31
+18
+17
31 March, Wed
+18
+17
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg72%
5
m/s SE
+21
1
+19
+17
1 April, Thu
+19
+17
Feels like
+18
758 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s NE
+20
2
+19
+17
2 April, Fri
+19
+17
Feels like
+18
756 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s E
+21
3
+19
+17
3 April, Sat
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg75%
7
m/s E
+20
4
+19
+17
4 April, Sun
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg69%
8.1
m/s SE
+20
5
+18
+16
5 April, Mon
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg68%
7
m/s SE
+20
6
+18
+16
6 April, Tue
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg67%
7.1
m/s S
+20
7
+18
+16
7 April, Wed
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg67%
6.4
m/s S
+20
8
+18
+16
8 April, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg68%
6
m/s S
+20
9
+18
+16
9 April, Fri
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s SE
+20
10
+18
+16
10 April, Sat
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg69%
5
m/s W
+20
11
+18
+16
11 April, Sun
+18
+16
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s NW
+20
12
+18
+17
12 April, Mon
+18
+17
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s NW
+20
13
+18
+16
13 April, Tue
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg69%
6
m/s W
+20
14
+18
+15
14 April, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s N
+19
15
+18
+16
15 April, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg73%
7.6
m/s NE
+19
16
+18
+16
16 April, Fri
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg74%
7.3
m/s N
+20
17
+18
+16
17 April, Sat
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg74%
8.3
m/s N
+19
18
+18
+15
18 April, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s S
+19
19
+17
+15
19 April, Mon
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg69%
6.8
m/s S
+19
20
+16
+14
20 April, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg70%
6.8
m/s SE
+19
21
+17
+15
21 April, Wed
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
758 mmHg70%
4
m/s W
+19
22
+17
+14
22 April, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s S
+19
23
+17
+15
23 April, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s W
+19
24
+17
+16
24 April, Sat
+17
+16
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s N
+19
25
+17
+16
25 April, Sun
+17
+16
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s N
+19
26
+18
+17
26 April, Mon
+18
+17
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s N
+19
27
+18
+17
27 April, Tue
+18
+17
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s NW
+19
28
+17
+16
28 April, Wed
+17
+16
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg74%
7
m/s W
+19
29
+17
+15
29 April, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg70%
6.8
m/s W
+19
30
+17
+15
30 April, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg67%
8
m/s S
+19
1
+15
+13
1 May, Sat
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg68%
6
m/s S
+18
Average data for 10 years

Whakatane April

12
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindS
86
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+20
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in April