Weather forecast in Wewak in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+26
+25
25 April, Sun
+26
+25
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s N
+29
26
+27
+26
26 April, Mon
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg86%
3
m/s NE
+30
27
+27
+26
27 April, Tue
+27
+26
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s NE
+30
28
+27
+25
28 April, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg86%
2.7
m/s NW
+30
29
+27
+26
29 April, Thu
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg83%
3
m/s NW
+30
30
+27
+26
30 April, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg83%
2.9
m/s N
+30
1
+27
+26
1 May, Sat
+27
+26
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg86%
3
m/s NE
+29
2
+28
+25
2 May, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s N
+30
3
+27
+25
3 May, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s NE
+30
4
+27
+26
4 May, Tue
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg85%
3
m/s NW
+30
5
+28
+26
5 May, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s NE
+30
6
+27
+26
6 May, Thu
+27
+26
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s N
+30
7
+27
+26
7 May, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s N
+30
8
+27
+26
8 May, Sat
+27
+26
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s N
+29
9
+28
+26
9 May, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s W
+30
10
+27
+26
10 May, Mon
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg83%
3
m/s N
+30
11
+27
+25
11 May, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg85%
3.2
m/s NE
+30
12
+28
+26
12 May, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s NE
+30
13
+28
+26
13 May, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+32
749 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s E
+30
14
+27
+26
14 May, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s E
+30
15
+27
+26
15 May, Sat
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg83%
3
m/s E
+30
16
+27
+26
16 May, Sun
+27
+26
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg85%
3
m/s E
+30
17
+27
+26
17 May, Mon
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg85%
3
m/s NE
+30
18
+27
+25
18 May, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg87%
3
m/s E
+30
19
+27
+26
19 May, Wed
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg85%
3.2
m/s E
+30
20
+27
+26
20 May, Thu
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg83%
3
m/s NE
+30
21
+27
+26
21 May, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg82%
3.4
m/s NE
+30
22
+28
+26
22 May, Sat
+28
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NE
+30
23
+27
+26
23 May, Sun
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg83%
3
m/s E
+30
24
+27
+26
24 May, Mon
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s E
+30
25
+27
+26
25 May, Tue
+27
+26
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg86%
3.4
m/s E
+30
26
+27
+25
26 May, Wed
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s E
+30
27
+27
+26
27 May, Thu
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg85%
3.2
m/s E
+30
28
+27
+26
28 May, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s E
+30
29
+26
+25
29 May, Sat
+26
+25
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg88%
3.5
m/s E
+30
30
+27
+25
30 May, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s E
+29
31
+27
+25
31 May, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg85%
3.4
m/s E
+29
1
+27
+26
1 June, Tue
+27
+26
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg86%
3.2
m/s E
+29
2
+27
+26
2 June, Wed
+27
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s E
+30
3
+27
+26
3 June, Thu
+27
+26
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg85%
3.2
m/s E
+30
4
+27
+26
4 June, Fri
+27
+26
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg85%
4
m/s E
+30
5
+28
+26
5 June, Sat
+28
+26
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s E
+30
Average data for 10 years

Wewak May

2
sunny days
29
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
2.4
m/s
WindE
211
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+30
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May