Monthly weather forecast in West Yellowstone

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+22
+15
25 July, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
585 mmHg36%
5
m/s S
26
+20
+12
26 July, Mon
+20
+12
Feels like
+17
585 mmHg43%
5.3
m/s SW
27
+20
+13
27 July, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
585 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s SW
28
+21
+13
28 July, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
586 mmHg40%
4.9
m/s S
29
+22
+15
29 July, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
586 mmHg37%
4.4
m/s S
30
+22
+14
30 July, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
586 mmHg34%
5.5
m/s SW
31
July
+24
+15
31 July, Sat
+24
+15
Feels like
+20
606 mmHg64%
2.4
m/s SE
Climate normal
+23
+14
1 August
+27
+15
1 August, Sun
+27
+15
Feels like
+25
605 mmHg57%
1.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+22
+14
2
+24
+15
2 August, Mon
+24
+15
Feels like
+20
605 mmHg75%
3.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+22
+14
3
+25
+11
3 August, Tue
+25
+11
Feels like
+22
605 mmHg67%
1
m/s W
Climate normal
+20
+11
4
+27
+10
4 August, Wed
+27
+10
Feels like
+22
607 mmHg47%
1.7
m/s E
Climate normal
+19
+12
5
+28
+14
5 August, Thu
+28
+14
Feels like
+17
602 mmHg43%
4.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+13
6
+23
+11
6 August, Fri
+23
+11
Feels like
+15
600 mmHg47%
3.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+19
+12
7
+24
+11
7 August, Sat
+24
+11
Feels like
+14
599 mmHg42%
3.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+18
+11
8
+23
+11
8 August, Sun
+23
+11
Feels like
+14
599 mmHg45%
4.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+19
+12
9
+24
+10
9 August, Mon
+24
+10
Feels like
+16
601 mmHg46%
2.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+13
Average data for 10 years
10
+21
+13
10 August, Tue
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
585 mmHg36%
5.5
m/s S
11
+20
+13
11 August, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+16
585 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s S
12
+20
+13
12 August, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
585 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s S
13
+19
+12
13 August, Fri
+19
+12
Feels like
+16
584 mmHg46%
5
m/s S
14
+19
+11
14 August, Sat
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
584 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s S
15
+19
+11
15 August, Sun
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
585 mmHg41%
4.9
m/s S
16
+21
+14
16 August, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+18
585 mmHg37%
4.4
m/s SW
17
+21
+13
17 August, Tue
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
585 mmHg33%
5
m/s SW
18
+21
+13
18 August, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
584 mmHg36%
4.5
m/s S
19
+21
+14
19 August, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+17
583 mmHg38%
4.5
m/s S
20
+21
+14
20 August, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+17
584 mmHg40%
5.3
m/s S
21
+20
+13
21 August, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+16
583 mmHg40%
6
m/s SW
22
+18
+11
22 August, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
584 mmHg44%
5
m/s SW
23
+19
+12
23 August, Mon
+19
+12
Feels like
+16
585 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s S
24
+20
+13
24 August, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
585 mmHg41%
5.5
m/s S
25
+21
+13
25 August, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
585 mmHg37%
5.5
m/s S
26
+20
+13
26 August, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
585 mmHg37%
5.1
m/s S
27
+20
+12
27 August, Fri
+20
+12
Feels like
+16
585 mmHg41%
5.3
m/s S
28
+20
+13
28 August, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
584 mmHg43%
6
m/s S

Average for 30 days

12
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
44
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindS
21
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)