Weather forecast in Welkom in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+22
+14
25 April, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
653 mmHg41%
5
m/s NW
26
+21
+14
26 April, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+18
653 mmHg37%
4.6
m/s SW
27
+22
+13
27 April, Tue
+22
+13
Feels like
+19
653 mmHg36%
4.4
m/s W
28
+24
+15
28 April, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+20
652 mmHg31%
5.1
m/s W
29
+23
+15
29 April, Thu
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
652 mmHg36%
5.4
m/s N
30
+23
+14
30 April, Fri
+23
+14
Feels like
+20
652 mmHg36%
4.5
m/s W
1
+23
+15
1 May, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
653 mmHg40%
4.1
m/s NW
2
+22
+15
2 May, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
653 mmHg40%
4.6
m/s NW
3
+22
+14
3 May, Mon
+22
+14
Feels like
+18
652 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s NW
4
+22
+13
4 May, Tue
+22
+13
Feels like
+19
653 mmHg37%
4.5
m/s W
5
+22
+14
5 May, Wed
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
653 mmHg34%
4.5
m/s NW
6
+22
+14
6 May, Thu
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
654 mmHg34%
3.7
m/s NW
7
+22
+14
7 May, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
654 mmHg38%
4.6
m/s NE
8
+22
+13
8 May, Sat
+22
+13
Feels like
+19
653 mmHg43%
6
m/s N
9
+21
+14
9 May, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+18
653 mmHg38%
5.4
m/s N
10
+21
+13
10 May, Mon
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
652 mmHg41%
5
m/s NW
11
+21
+13
11 May, Tue
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
653 mmHg37%
4.8
m/s SE
12
+21
+13
12 May, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+17
653 mmHg36%
4.4
m/s N
13
+21
+13
13 May, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
653 mmHg40%
5.3
m/s NW
14
+21
+13
14 May, Fri
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
652 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s NW
15
+21
+12
15 May, Sat
+21
+12
Feels like
+17
653 mmHg40%
5.9
m/s NW
16
+19
+13
16 May, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
654 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s SW
17
+21
+12
17 May, Mon
+21
+12
Feels like
+18
655 mmHg40%
4.9
m/s SE
18
+21
+13
18 May, Tue
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
655 mmHg37%
4
m/s NW
19
+20
+13
19 May, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
655 mmHg40%
4.3
m/s NW
20
+20
+13
20 May, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
655 mmHg37%
3.7
m/s E
21
+20
+12
21 May, Fri
+20
+12
Feels like
+17
655 mmHg37%
4.5
m/s NE
22
+21
+13
22 May, Sat
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
654 mmHg37%
4.5
m/s N
23
+21
+14
23 May, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+18
654 mmHg37%
4
m/s NW
24
+20
+13
24 May, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+16
653 mmHg37%
4.4
m/s NW
25
+20
+13
25 May, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+16
653 mmHg37%
5
m/s W
26
+20
+11
26 May, Wed
+20
+11
Feels like
+16
653 mmHg37%
5.4
m/s NW
27
+20
+12
27 May, Thu
+20
+12
Feels like
+15
653 mmHg36%
5.9
m/s W
28
+19
+10
28 May, Fri
+19
+10
Feels like
+15
653 mmHg33%
5.4
m/s NW
29
+19
+11
29 May, Sat
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
653 mmHg34%
4.6
m/s NW
30
+19
+11
30 May, Sun
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
654 mmHg37%
4.5
m/s W
31
+19
+11
31 May, Mon
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
654 mmHg34%
5
m/s NW
1
+19
+11
1 June, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
653 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s NW
2
+18
+12
2 June, Wed
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
653 mmHg28%
4.8
m/s NW
3
+18
+11
3 June, Thu
+18
+11
Feels like
+13
653 mmHg37%
5.5
m/s NW
4
+17
+10
4 June, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
654 mmHg33%
4.9
m/s SW
5
+18
+9
5 June, Sat
+18
+9
Feels like
+14
654 mmHg31%
5
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Welkom May

28
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
37
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNW
12
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May