Weather forecast in Weifang in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+25
+18
26 September, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s S
27
+22
+18
27 September, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s E
28
+21
+15
28 September, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s N
29
+23
+15
29 September, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
761 mmHg56%
4
m/s SW
30
+23
+16
30 September, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
759 mmHg54%
5
m/s W
1
+23
+16
1 October, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
760 mmHg51%
4.9
m/s NW
2
+22
+15
2 October, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s SW
3
+24
+15
3 October, Sun
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg49%
4.9
m/s S
4
+24
+15
4 October, Mon
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s S
5
+23
+16
5 October, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
761 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s S
6
+22
+15
6 October, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg57%
4.3
m/s SE
7
+22
+15
7 October, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
761 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s S
8
+23
+15
8 October, Fri
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
759 mmHg52%
5
m/s SW
9
+21
+15
9 October, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s NW
10
+20
+14
10 October, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s NW
11
+21
+14
11 October, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg49%
4.8
m/s NW
12
+22
+14
12 October, Tue
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg43%
5.3
m/s SW
13
+22
+14
13 October, Wed
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg41%
5.5
m/s SW
14
+22
+14
14 October, Thu
+22
+14
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg38%
5.1
m/s SW
15
+22
+14
15 October, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
762 mmHg40%
4.9
m/s SW
16
+20
+14
16 October, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s SW
17
+21
+13
17 October, Sun
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg47%
5.8
m/s S
18
+20
+13
18 October, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg54%
4.9
m/s SW
19
+21
+14
19 October, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s S
20
+20
+14
20 October, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg60%
4
m/s E
21
+20
+14
21 October, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SE
22
+20
+14
22 October, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg58%
5.4
m/s NW
23
+18
+12
23 October, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s NW
24
+18
+11
24 October, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s W
25
+17
+12
25 October, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s W
26
+17
+10
26 October, Tue
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s S
27
+18
+11
27 October, Wed
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s W
28
+16
+12
28 October, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
765 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s N
29
+17
+10
29 October, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
765 mmHg47%
4
m/s W
30
+15
+10
30 October, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
765 mmHg52%
4.4
m/s SW
31
+13
+10
31 October, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
765 mmHg57%
5
m/s N
1
+14
+8
1 November, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
765 mmHg44%
5.3
m/s W
2
+15
+8
2 November, Tue
+15
+8
Feels like
+11
765 mmHg44%
5
m/s SW
3
+16
+8
3 November, Wed
+16
+8
Feels like
+13
764 mmHg52%
4.9
m/s S
4
+16
+10
4 November, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s S
5
+16
+10
5 November, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s W
6
+15
+10
6 November, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
762 mmHg55%
5.5
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Weifang October

17
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
13
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindSW
13
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in October