May weather forecast in Waikoloa

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+22
+20
1 May, Sun
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s N
+26
2
+22
+20
2 May, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
676 mmHg70%
3.9
m/s N
+26
3
+22
+20
3 May, Tue
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s N
+26
4
+21
+20
4 May, Wed
+21
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg74%
3.4
m/s N
+25
5
+21
+20
5 May, Thu
+21
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s N
+25
6
+21
+20
6 May, Fri
+21
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s N
+26
7
+22
+20
7 May, Sat
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s N
+27
8
+22
+20
8 May, Sun
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s N
+26
9
+22
+20
9 May, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s N
+25
10
+21
+20
10 May, Tue
+21
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s N
+26
11
+21
+20
11 May, Wed
+21
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s N
+25
12
+21
+20
12 May, Thu
+21
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s N
+25
13
+21
+20
13 May, Fri
+21
+20
Feels like
+21
675 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s N
+25
14
+21
+19
14 May, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+22
676 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s N
+26
15
+22
+20
15 May, Sun
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s N
+26
16
+22
+20
16 May, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s N
+26
17
+22
+20
17 May, Tue
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg72%
3.4
m/s NW
+27
18
+22
+20
18 May, Wed
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s NW
+26
19
+22
+20
19 May, Thu
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s N
+26
20
+22
+20
20 May, Fri
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s N
+26
21
+22
+20
21 May, Sat
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s N
+26
22
+23
+20
22 May, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
676 mmHg69%
4
m/s N
+26
23
+22
+20
23 May, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
676 mmHg69%
4
m/s N
+26
24
+22
+20
24 May, Tue
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s NE
+26
25
+22
+20
25 May, Wed
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
675 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s N
+26
26
+22
+20
26 May, Thu
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg72%
3.4
m/s N
+26
27
+22
+20
27 May, Fri
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s N
+26
28
+23
+21
28 May, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
676 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s N
+27
29
+23
+20
29 May, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s N
+26
30
+23
+21
30 May, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s N
+26
31
+23
+21
31 May, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
676 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s NE
+26
1
+23
+21
1 June, Wed
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s NE
+26
2
+22
+21
2 June, Thu
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s NE
+26
3
+23
+21
3 June, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NE
+26
4
+23
+20
4 June, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
675 mmHg69%
3.9
m/s N
+26
Average data for 10 years

Waikoloa May

5
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindN
16
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+26
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May