Weather forecast in Wagga Wagga in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+11
+8
27 June, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg77%
5
m/s NW
28
+12
+9
28 June, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
745 mmHg76%
5
m/s N
29
+12
+8
29 June, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s N
30
+10
+7
30 June, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
745 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s NW
1
+10
+7
1 July, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg81%
6
m/s NW
2
+10
+8
2 July, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
744 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s W
3
+11
+9
3 July, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s W
4
+10
+7
4 July, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
743 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s W
5
+10
+7
5 July, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s W
6
+11
+8
6 July, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s W
7
+12
+8
7 July, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
746 mmHg80%
5
m/s NE
8
+11
+8
8 July, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg80%
5.8
m/s NE
9
+11
+9
9 July, Fri
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s N
10
+12
+9
10 July, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
744 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s N
11
+11
+8
11 July, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
743 mmHg77%
6.6
m/s NW
12
+12
+9
12 July, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
742 mmHg77%
7.5
m/s NW
13
+11
+9
13 July, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+6
742 mmHg76%
7
m/s NW
14
+11
+8
14 July, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s N
15
+11
+7
15 July, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s SW
16
+12
+10
16 July, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s N
17
+12
+9
17 July, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
744 mmHg76%
6.1
m/s N
18
+12
+8
18 July, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg79%
6
m/s NW
19
+12
+8
19 July, Mon
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
744 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s W
20
+13
+10
20 July, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
744 mmHg74%
5
m/s NE
21
+12
+8
21 July, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
744 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NW
22
+12
+9
22 July, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s W
23
+11
+7
23 July, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
745 mmHg80%
5
m/s N
24
+12
+9
24 July, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
746 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s N
25
+11
+8
25 July, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
745 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s NW
26
+11
+8
26 July, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s NW
27
+12
+9
27 July, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s NW
28
+13
+10
28 July, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s N
29
+13
+10
29 July, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
744 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s NW
30
+13
+9
30 July, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
743 mmHg79%
5
m/s NW
31
+12
+9
31 July, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Wagga Wagga July

9
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindNW
42
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in July