Weather forecast in Vukovar in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+16
+9
28 March, Sun
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s E
29
+18
+12
29 March, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s SE
30
+17
+11
30 March, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s W
31
+15
+10
31 March, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NE
1
+15
+9
1 April, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg58%
5
m/s N
2
+15
+9
2 April, Fri
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg56%
5
m/s NE
3
+16
+10
3 April, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s E
4
+16
+12
4 April, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg66%
5
m/s N
5
+16
+10
5 April, Mon
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s N
6
+16
+11
6 April, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s NW
7
+17
+11
7 April, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg57%
5
m/s N
8
+15
+12
8 April, Thu
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
757 mmHg58%
6
m/s NW
9
+15
+10
9 April, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s NW
10
+16
+11
10 April, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s W
11
+18
+11
11 April, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s W
12
+17
+12
12 April, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s NW
13
+16
+11
13 April, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s NW
14
+16
+10
14 April, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s NW
15
+16
+11
15 April, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg61%
4
m/s NW
16
+17
+11
16 April, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s NW
17
+16
+11
17 April, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s NW
18
+15
+11
18 April, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NW
19
+16
+11
19 April, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s N
20
+18
+11
20 April, Tue
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NW
21
+18
+12
21 April, Wed
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s E
22
+19
+12
22 April, Thu
+19
+12
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s SE
23
+19
+13
23 April, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s NE
24
+19
+13
24 April, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg58%
5
m/s SE
25
+18
+13
25 April, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s E
26
+21
+13
26 April, Mon
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s SE
27
+20
+14
27 April, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg57%
5.9
m/s SE
28
+18
+12
28 April, Wed
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
757 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s E
29
+20
+13
29 April, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s SE
30
+21
+14
30 April, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg57%
4
m/s SE
1
+21
+15
1 May, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Vukovar April

10
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
58
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindN
45
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April